Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Belt

Abrasive Belt
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
155 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 27
3 star 13
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 155 Reviews
When wood polishing with belt sander
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 16:41:31
Excellent cost performance! I think that it will exhaust into it. Although it may be somewhat inferior to genuine, it is also within the allowable range if it is this amount. Because I do not want to spend as much cost on consumables as possible, this abrasive belt It is a product like a savior.
This review is about item#45497846.
Steel polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 12:43:14
I used it for about 2 months, but I think that I will repeat when I lost because I can use it without cutting. I pray that it will not change as quality changes often.
This review is about item#45497821.
For metal, I am cutting trees
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 17:57:04
I also do not mind the unevenness of the joints, even if I adjust the force considerably fine even finish. The price was cheap, so I thought it would be something like that, but I am satisfied at all. Just about durability, I do not know yet.
This review is about item#45497882.
Grinding at the time of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 20:44:46
Even though the price is 1/5 of what I have used so far, it can be used for a long time in the same way.
This review is about item#45497864.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 23:05:32
Great success in repairing blade spillage! I was able to save a lot of time and labor.
This review is about item#45497891.
Knife sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:05:03
June 3 is the actual, but I was relieved because the test was OK.
This review is about item#45497891.
Angling of flooring material.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 01:20:04
(3 M) We used a set of different grain sizes, but this product was inexpensive and unexpectedly something without eyesight.
This review is about item#45497846.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 20:20:01
It is cheap and the best. If the purchase price seems to have a margin, I think that choosing zirconia is even better.
This review is about item#45497873.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 10:40:34
I can use it without any inferiority to that of other manufacturers. The price is cheap, and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#45497846.
Removal of surface oxide layer after quenching
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 08:03:13
Suddenly making a punch of the die, sometimes there is, it helps to remove the surface oxide layer after quenching. If you do not take this, the grinding wheel will clog and bounce back. It was cheap and good. Because my house is 50 mm wide, cut it in half with scissors. It is the same as 20 entrances and the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#45497891.
Rough cutting of woodwork
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:51:09
In terms of purpose of use, you should order more detailed granules, but you can use it as a product without problems. Although it used about three times, it turns at a slightly displaced position from the center, because the other company's product is in the center, is the left and right diameter slightly different? It can be used without any particular problem at the present time. This count does not feel at all a snag at the seams.
This review is about item#7213997.
Deburring
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:52:30
It is commonly used How durable it is Want to check
This review is about item#45497846.
Rough cutting of woodworking and steel
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:25:51
The degree of scraping is also not bad, since it is expendable items, cheapest is the best
This review is about item#45497821.
Cutting of ferrous materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 11:44:52
Other people also write, but the abrasive grains feel a bit more rough than other companies. There was not a phenomenon that the underlying cloth appeared with a thick adhesive feeling strongly. A so it seems not to be suitable for hard steel materials. Although the sharpness can not be said to be the highest, since it is more durable than the expensive one of the makers I used before, it can be used for a long time, so COSPER is very good for roughing.
This review is about item#07213981.
It is used to polish pumice.
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 16:58:44
The biggest disadvantage is that the bonded surface of the belt will be peeled off as compared with conventional ones. Although there is no problem in terms of price, we have to exchange immediately for that, so we hope to improve this point as soon as possible.
This review is about item#45497837.
Roughing of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:23:41
Up to now I was using the manufacturer's genuine about 2,000 yen, but this is outstanding Kosupa in about 10 sheets 2000. The seams were smooth and the installation was able to be changed as genuine products as well. I think that it seems that the eyes are rough a little more than genuine products, so I would like to buy the first finest one next time.
This review is about item#7213997.
Surface processing of cedar plate
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 09:34:46
I purchased it based on Makita's machine. I did not match the order without confirming my size My big failure I returned it, but the system of return is also firm, and I am satisfied that I am accepted despite my mistake. Just complaining of my failure
This review is about item#45497846.
Deer corner processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 19:11:31
Although I purchased it for the first time, the comfort of use is satisfactory and there is no dissatisfaction. Although there was somewhat rattling, there was no problem with horn processing of deer.
This review is about item#45497837.
Chamfering work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:51:24
It can be used without any inferiority compared to the manufacturer's products. I am saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#45497864.
For wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:07:08
If it's just woodworking work, it's very good to own, so we rarely have to replace it, so we bought a box so we have it for now. So Cospa, Very Good!
This review is about item#45497864.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Endless belt
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt
Woodworking Abrasive Belt
Endless Belt, EBB
Endless belt 100
Endless belt 50
Endless belt (a random)
Belt Sander Sanding Belt
Endless belt
Ricoaz Belt