Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Belt

Abrasive Belt
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
168 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 30
3 star 16
2 star 9
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 168 Reviews
Part polishing
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 09:51:48
The thickness of the product is thinner than what I used to date. I think that it will never run out during use, but I am concerned about durability.
This review is about item#45497846.
It is used for blades of the cutlery made.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-22 20:05:35
It can be used without inconvenience. Because it is a long belt, even if it gets worse, it will keep it and reuse it according to the application.
This review is about item#7213997.
Belt Thunder's replacement belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 15:05:15
It is inexpensive and can be obtained quickly without sacrificing manufacturer's genuineness at any cost Because it is a consumable item, we may ask you again but thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#7213997.
I would like to make use of various aspects in Sunday carpenters
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 07:51:41
This time Belt Thunder handmade early belts installation test It is patronizing in the future that it can scrape off without problems
This review is about item#07213997.
Material processing etc. of wooden products
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 19:49:04
I purchased it for the first time but I have used it only once, but I did not feel any discomfort in particular. Although durability is still unknown, it is very cheap and saved compared to the manufacturer's product. Because it is not used frequently as an individual user, I think that 10 sets of 1 set are very many. I'm glad if there are at least five cards in it.
This review is about item#7213997.
Blade grinding
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 16:05:20
I do not have any problems, I will patronize the best from the future.
This review is about item#7213997.
Sharpeners
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 23:10:50
I think cost perfor- mance is very good. Polishing power and durability are common.
This review is about item#45497864.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 18:52:23
The belt was also strong and cost was lower than other items so it was a very good shopping I think that I will order again as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#45497837.
Used for polishing wood, metal.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 21:11:05
I am satisfied because I can polish more beautifully than I expected, but I think that it is better if it is a set of objects of different roughness.
This review is about item#45497873.
For exchanging Lexon (REXON) Belt Disk Thunder
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 19:50:38
I bought it for replacement of Lexon (REXON) Belt Disc Thunder (order code: 56420691, product number: BD 460 A). Since Belkkund Thunder which Lexson sells is few kinds, the size of this item is perfect and it was good. The reason why the satisfaction level is low is because there are too many pieces to use for individuals. If you can select 5 sheets / 10 sheets / 20 sheets as an option, it is ★ 5.
This review is about item#7213981.
Roughing of polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 01:42:20
Work efficiency improved by putting a rough cutting step.
This review is about item#07213997.
For TIG welding tungsten electrode rod polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 14:57:44
Although it is used for deburring of tungsten and stainless steel pipe etc, consumption of abrasives is not so rapid, and there is no peeling off from the adhesion surface of the belt. I am satisfied that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#45497846.
Processing woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 09:18:09
As expected, grinding work could be done quickly, and working time could be shortened.
This review is about item#7213997.
When wood polishing with belt sander
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 16:41:31
Excellent cost performance! I think that it will exhaust into it. Although it may be somewhat inferior to genuine, it is also within the allowable range if it is this amount. Because I do not want to spend as much cost on consumables as possible, this abrasive belt It is a product like a savior.
This review is about item#45497846.
Steel polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 12:43:14
I used it for about 2 months, but I think that I will repeat when I lost because I can use it without cutting. I pray that it will not change as quality changes often.
This review is about item#45497821.
For metal, I am cutting trees
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 17:57:04
I also do not mind the unevenness of the joints, even if I adjust the force considerably fine even finish. The price was cheap, so I thought it would be something like that, but I am satisfied at all. Just about durability, I do not know yet.
This review is about item#45497882.
Grinding at the time of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 20:44:46
Even though the price is 1/5 of what I have used so far, it can be used for a long time in the same way.
This review is about item#45497864.
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 23:05:32
Great success in repairing blade spillage! I was able to save a lot of time and labor.
This review is about item#45497891.
Knife sharpening
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:05:03
June 3 is the actual, but I was relieved because the test was OK.
This review is about item#45497891.
Angling of flooring material.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 01:20:04
(3 M) We used a set of different grain sizes, but this product was inexpensive and unexpectedly something without eyesight.
This review is about item#45497846.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt (No. 36 A belt)
Woodworking Abrasive Belt
Endless belt
Endless belt
Resin crossbelt
Endless belt 50
Endless belt 100
Endless Belt, EBB
Belt Sander Sanding Belt
Endless belt
Endless belt (a random)
Ricoaz Belt