Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60

Abrassive Belt 10X330mm #60
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
187 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 31
3 star 22
2 star 17
1 star 36
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 187 Reviews
To drop Bali after welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 12:36:36
It is useful for dropping burrs and rusts in a narrow area such as the frame of a motorcycle and the inside of each pipe. Because it is a consumable item, this price is appreciated.
This review is about item#07213945.
Surface finish of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:52:28
Unlike the price, it was able to be used without problem even in the use process, cost can be saved and it will be saved
This review is about item#45497986.
Used for polishing before finishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 21:42:31
It feels a little hard, but it is quite profitable and recommended from Proxon Genuine.
This review is about item#7213954.
For sheet metal work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 20:52:59
I have never used other, so I can not compare, but I can use it normally, I think that it is sufficient performance because it has been durable as it is. For now the belt will not run out.
This review is about item#7213945.
Scratch Shine
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 08:16:58
I bought ten books, three pieces I could not finish in five minutes. Sorry.
This review is about item#45498047.
Deburring of castings
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 16:28:40
Although I did not expect too much in terms of price, I was satisfied with the price. As a matter of fact, there is nothing to say if the rice cakes are better.
This review is about item#45497977.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 19:33:29
Compared to ceramics, it is considerably reduced, fast, cheap, it can not be helped.
This review is about item#45498022.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 20:16:33
It is inferior to other companies' earlier that the making is sturdier.
This review is about item#7213945.
Jeep Trailer Restore
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 08:51:53
We are using it for rust removal work. It is cheap, durable and reliable. I would like to use it for various work from now on.
This review is about item#07213954.
sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 08:36:17
It is cheap and strong, it is a good product. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#07213945.
Finish after welding
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 11:06:49
Considering performance as sufficient as considering cospa, because it is originally disposable parts
This review is about item#45497986.
Sheet metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 13:53:41
It was a very good product Thank you. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#07213945.
Used for polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 18:03:49
It is 10 mm wide and easy to use, It is suitable for fine polishing work.
This review is about item#7213954.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 18:07:57
It is cheap and very helpful, product no problem.
This review is about item#45498047.
Used for car rust removal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 18:39:37
Until now, we used other companies' belts, but the monoterous abrasive belt is strong and lasts longer. Moreover, because it can choose the roughness of the eyes, the application expands and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#45497977.
Iron plate polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:32:29
I bought Air Thunder at my friend 's recommendation, and then used this product (belt). Although it seems to decrease as soon as possible, there is nothing else to use, so there is no reason to compare it.
This review is about item#7213954.
Chamfering, rusting off
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 10:48:48
It is best for fine rust removal, such as chamfering of parts, especially for places where concavities and convexities are complicated. Initially it is used for places where eyes are rough, and we use it for finishing after using it to a certain extent. It is saving!
This review is about item#45497995.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 20:58:56
I purchased this month because it was affordable to buy this month. Although I tried it immediately, this time I could not use 5 out of 10 ten seconds with 2 to 3 rotations before using, can not use it cheap, is not it?
This review is about item#45497995.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 09:04:30
I bought it because it is cheap, but I can use it enough. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7213954.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 16:55:52
Cost performance is very good because it is cheap and the number is enough.
This review is about item#45498022.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Small Belt 10X330
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Abrasive Belt
Ceramic belt
Polishing Belt
Air Belt Sander
Polishing belt for Belton
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Ceramic belt
Ceramic belt
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Tail Lens Nissan