Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Belt

Abrasive Belt
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.64
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Abrasive belt (20 × 520) Ordering code / part number
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 18:06:44
On the back of the belt, the joints are pasted with tape. Even if you make cloth rasp, by yourself, yeah yeah.
This review is about item#7213963.
I got rid of copper plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 12:22:00
Goods are very good, due to the price. Belt Thunder 's belts cut off well.
This review is about item#45497925.
Press, welding, transportation, coating work in general
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 11:18:35
There is no problem with quality even compared to other manufacturer's products, I have used it from before. I am glad that it is low price.
This review is about item#7213963.
Cutting of iron
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 19:23:48
I used it to polish the hollowed part of the laser-machined iron plate, but it was cut shortly after use and it was not possible to use it at all. Even if newly replaced, it quickly expired, and I used up a box in a blink of an eye.
During iron processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:31:53
I can cut it at once. I cut it a moment when I was exposed to iron, or it turned off at the moment of rotation, so it was almost exhausted to scrape a single pipe, and I had a lot of pain. It is good to use 2.3 of 10. It became high shopping. I thought it was cheap, but I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#45497907.
Rust removal
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 14:30:11
It is quick to disappear. Cost is bad if you can not use it for a while longer.
This review is about item#7213963.
Polishing of metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:28:27
I think that it is better to use it cheaply but not cheaply and without complaint.
This review is about item#45497943.
Shaving operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:57:01
There is no problem if it can be used normally. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#7213963.
Polishing, peeling off paint
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:43:06
I purchase this product when I am running out, it is very nice because there are lots of counts.
This review is about item#7213963.
Part roughening
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 18:50:34
I did not have ten minutes and bang bang turned out and I decided to return it with three. I can not use it at all!
FRP product cut
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 20:08:07
Just cut out in a week. I am surprised because it is sudden at the expiration of time. Because it is cheap, we will exchange bang vans.
This review is about item#45497916.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 19:44:45
Because it is cheap, we can use many.
This review is about item#45497916.
Used for rust removal at the lower part of the car.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 21:00:10
I occasionally cut the belt itself.
This review is about item#07213972.
Restore, woodworking
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 22:21:07
Since it is a consumable item, I will buy it at the time of a monotaro brand sale, I will buy it from now on without any inferiorities from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#45497952.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 14:36:04
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#07213963.
Scrap iron plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 10:19:54
It does not change the feeling and feeling used up to now, but because it is low price, use frequency is relatively high and it is saved.
This review is about item#07213963.
Glass polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 16:52:53
I use it as a substitute for 30x533, but I can use it as well as other companies. It feels somewhat rough. I think whether size expansion is done.
This review is about item#45497943.
Plating peeling
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 17:38:12
If it is 10 boxes per box, it is too much, so I would appreciate it if you could make a set like 10 totals with # 5 to # 2 from # 40 to # 120.
This review is about item#45497916.
Polishing of welded parts
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 15:27:56
It is cheap and affordable, but I feel the reduction of paper quite quickly.
This review is about item#07213963.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 14:31:07
If it is displayed on the reverse side of the belt, such as the direction of rotation, I thought that I do not have to worry about flipping while rotating polishing work?
This review is about item#07213963.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Belt
Small Belt 10X330
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Gill resin crossbelt
Ceramic belt
Ceramic belt
Resin crossed belt (Belton paper)
Polishing Belt
Ceramic belt