Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Helmet Hanger

Safety Helmet Hanger
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 17
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Efficient storage of the helmet at the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 07:09:58
It is quite expensive to purchase at home center or work clothes store, but this PB product is inexpensive and quality is no problem
This review is about item#07254231.
Emergency helmet holder
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 00:09:39
Minus 1 means that the color does not match the surroundings. We fixed four people on double-sided tape to the storage at home and attached a disaster helmet. I am thankful to have a lot of "gusset" parts conscious of double-sided tape stop.
This review is about item#7254231.
For disaster prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 23:47:57
Easy to install easily, because it does not choose a place it is very handy.
This review is about item#7254231.
Firefighting firefighting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 14:44:30
Installation is also very simple. Storeability was also good and it was a good shopping.
This review is about item#7254231.
locker room
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:01:32
Safety helmet can be stored smoothly. It looks better and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#7254231.
It is used for keeping the helmet.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:00:34
I bought it because I was wearing an LED light used for electric construction on the helmet and I was having trouble with the storage place. The lamp does not become an obstacle and it fits neatly.
This review is about item#7254231.
To keep the helmet
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 10:07:57
Since it can be linked, it is easier to arrange helmets as they are arranged in necessary quantity, easy to purchase at reasonable price.
This review is about item#7254231.
To arrange the helmet in the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 22:35:33
very good. Although one mounting screw was not attached, we responded with an alternative one.
This review is about item#7254231.
For customer witness
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 14:26:13
I bought it on a prompt decision because the price is cheaper compared to other items. It is surprisingly soft. Because it is soft, the helmet adapts it firmly and fixes it. So soft, you need screws to some extent even if you connect. I did not move if I screwed it.
This review is about item#7254231.
Organization within the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 09:58:28
It was easy to install and the helmet could be cleanly arranged and clean.
This review is about item#7254231.
In the warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:36:39
I am satisfied with being organized. Still more satisfied if it is a bit more robust.
This review is about item#7254231.
Helmet hanger
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 06:54:57
It helps to organize helmets. It is easy to add it
This review is about item#07254231.
For factory entrance use helmet storage
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 17:43:59
There was a burr on the inside of the R section where I put the helmet and scratched my finger. I think it would be better to do deburring.
This review is about item#7254231.
Cleanliness
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 08:53:56
We are using this to store employees' helmets. I use it by mounting it on a wall. Since it can be connected, it can be arranged neatly and it looks good when attached. Since I can purchase one by one, I think that it is convenient to purchase only the necessary number and place it freely in a limited space and install it. Since it is attached to the wall, the light product is also attractive. Although it is using for several years, there is no damage at present so far.
This review is about item#07254231.
Used for helmet hanging
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 17:36:45
I use it as an emergency helmet holder. Fixation is stable and easy to take out with ease.
This review is about item#7254231.
Repair of heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 14:42:33
It's cool! this. Easy to install. I am satisfied that a washer is attached.
This review is about item#7254231.
Helmet hanging
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 16:31:54
I was worried that children's school helmet will come in, but I can use it normally
This review is about item#7254231.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 22:44:38
Purchased with a helmet for visitors. I arrange them side by side in the office.
This review is about item#7254231.
For storage of helmet purchased this time
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 19:21:49
Installation is also easy and making is also good. Because it can be concatenated, it can be organized. Also purchase helmet if it seems to increase.
This review is about item#7254231.
Storage and arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-27 13:57:41
It is considerably inexpensive compared to other companies' products, but we can be satisfied satisfactorily here. It can be used even if one is connected, it is convenient.
This review is about item#7254231.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hell Hanger Ⅱ
Hard Hat Rack
Free hanger rack
Hell Hanger II
75mm single hook
Hard Hat Hanger, Magnet