Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Floor Broom 30 Body

Floor Broom 30 Body
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.96
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 14
1 star 20
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Garage floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 20:07:37
Although it was a bit uneasy to see other people 's "Reviewable assembly handle is easy to rotate", it was a little uneasy, but there was no particular problem with "tighten closure". I think that there is a possibility of loosening if a woman with weak grip strength is sure, but in that case I think whether wrapping a PE packing tape or the like. Basically once assembled it will not be disassembled.
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning the store
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 05:21:36
I feel the weakness of the brush a little weak, but dust removal can be done without problems. If you stick the tape so that it does not loosen the part of the three-part handle, it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#07289335.
For cleaning inside the company's own department floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 15:20:07
Although it is an assembly type, it can be easily assembled, and making is firmer than I thought. That will save the transportation cost. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#19631483.
Floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:47:39
I thought that the larger one can sweep at a stretch of 45 cm, The smaller one may be okay with a small turn. Since the joint part becomes loose while using it, I fixed it with bond.
This review is about item#7289335.
Floor cleaning of factory
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 21:30:04
It was a terrible item. The joint loosens as soon as you use it, so if you tighten it tighter, the thread riders. Since it can not be helped, I used it by rolling with tape, but I can not use it properly.
This review is about item#7289335.
Floor cleaning office
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 08:11:08
I bought five sets of three, The body and the handle part are bent for one, In 4 and 5 pieces, when trying to tighten the handle part firmly, the adhesion has come off.
This review is about item#19631483.
Floor cleaning office
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 10:28:44
It is designed to divide the handle into three, but it uses it in difficulty If you twist the pattern even a little, you can not use it like twisting the handle, doing the cleaning while carefully not twisting the handle, twisting the hands and twisting the broom. I do not connect the patterns, I shorten it.
This review is about item#7289335.
During cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 15:31:04
It was satisfying to be able to use it immediately because it was assembled. You can sweep garbage well at the tip of the hair.
This review is about item#19631483.
Cleaning on steel plate
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:54:56
If you are using it, the joint will loosen. There is nothing to come off.
This review is about item#7289335.
At the cleaning work of the office floor
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:09:53
The one I was using until now is outdated, so I tried buying one for trying to change it to this, if it is okay. I chose this because the long broom seems to cost extra shipping, but the result is no repeat. Although it can be assembled easily, if you do not tighten the part of the joint securely it will loosen while sweeping. It is impossible with the power of a woman. Although the broom part is large, it is easy to sweep, but I feel that the balance between the handle part and the broom part is bad. Because the part of the handle is too thin and it has difficulty to hold, so it is somewhat dissatisfied overall, ★ I made it to two. I want you to improve the part of the handle a bit more. Since the screw type comes loose while using it, I think that it becomes an inlay type that can be removed. Although it may be impossible for cost reasons. I thought that this was a normal broom in the home center.
This review is about item#7289335.
Factory cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 09:01:06
It is unpopular that the seams will soon become loose and difficult to clean. I replaced it with a seamless T - shaped broom. I wonder if I will buy this already ~
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 19:38:22
Because the price is also cheap and the length can be adjusted, it is very easy to use and satisfied.
This review is about item#7289335.
Floor cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 17:50:21
I think that cleaning time has become wider than fern blogs.
This review is about item#7289335.
Concrete floor cleaning in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:22:19
Even if you tighten the joint joint joint of the handle loosens as you sweep
This review is about item#7289335.
clean up
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:08:12
During use, the seams wobbled and it was difficult to use, bonded with bond
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning office
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 21:15:36
It is necessary to forcibly bend because the position of the hole in the connection part does not match. It is supposed to clean, but the hair gets dirty and disappears extra. Since the product is too dusty, it came as expected and reviewed it. You should not buy it.
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning the safety aisle
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 07:53:46
If the joint part of the handle is loosely tightened tightly, it will be useless.
This review is about item#19631483.
For on-site cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 19:08:59
I wanted it to be short so it is mounted on the car Easy to use in this case. It is better even if you last long.
This review is about item#7289335.
Cleaning up the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 09:48:57
This type is expensive but I like it because garbage does not soar and fine dust can be taken easily. The price is also lowered and I am saved.
To warehouse cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 14:43:24
I thought whether it was more interfacial because it was a concatenation type but it was not such a thing and it was solid. Just when the screw part of the previous is not overly closed, it does not swing smoothly and it seems to come off if it is loose.
This review is about item#7289335.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Swivel Broom
Replacement Broom Head
Floor Broom
Free borax C
Univesal Broom Head 45Cm
Wooden handle freely Roque
Static Elimination Bloom 32
JP freedom broom 45
New freely Roque
Spare Broom 45Cm
Free Broom A, Flat Bracket Spare
Floor Broom