Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Socket (6 angels)

Socket (6 angels)
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:07:21
Quality is good as you have used before because you are rolling and purchasing it with KTC
This review is about item#7117293.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:33:34
Because KTC is easy to use and easy to work, I ordered it. I also plan to order other sizes.
This review is about item#07117433.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 11:53:55
I always use the KTC tool. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#7117433.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:47:53
I tried makers with socket 6 hex, KTC Ratchet is BR3E
This review is about item#7117451.
Repeat lost socket while working
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 08:59:06
I bought it because I lost just 10 mm of KTC socket set I bought 10 years ago. From 10 years ago the shape changed a little.
This review is about item#07117257.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 17:44:07
Only KTC's products feel secure. I appreciate it if the price is lower.
This review is about item#7117214.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 19:15:45
Stable quality KTC. There is no special thing, but it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#7117257.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 22:03:27
I'm glad I bought it. Can be recommended with a pon attachment. ◎
This review is about item#7117415.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:37:19
According to JIS standard, unless M8 nut is 13 mm, it can not be turned. Both mouth wrench, glasses wrench and socket (hexagon) were all arranged with KTC. I will use KTC for placing large torques or places where I can lick.
This review is about item#7117302.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:52:37
Since it is a size that is not included in the set, we ordered separately. I am using it with confidence because it is KTC.
This review is about item#7117336.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:58:39
Reliable KTC. The delivery time is fast, it can be bought easier than searching with a tool dealer.
This review is about item#7117381.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 10:29:43
It is Monotaro and I am glad that KTC is handled.
This review is about item#7117293.
When working on automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 06:32:23
I feel satisfied with the feeling I use, without burrs etc. It is comfortable to touch and the strength seems to be problematic.
This review is about item#07117266.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:58:45
Making is easy and easy to use. It is cheaper than a home center in the neighborhood and it is saved.
This review is about item#7117415.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 23:01:47
I used it to remove the axle shaft of a reliable KTC motorcycle It is very easy to use
This review is about item#7117451.
Bike repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 09:20:56
In the past, fixed screws that had screwed the screw head and could not be turned with a wrench could be removed with a single shot using the KTC socket. Since then, I have a lot of trust in the KTC tool. Besides it is cheap!
This review is about item#7117433.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:01:10
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7117327.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 21:01:36
The price is also cheap, making it solid. It is likely to be used forever.
This review is about item#7117293.
Used as a tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 18:42:44
KTC which used precision and security at jig this time was cheap and it was saved very much !!
This review is about item#7117451.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:57:22
There is a sense of security even when applying high torque. It is good to keep prices down.
This review is about item#7117451.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Socket (12pt./entery 12.7mm)
12.7sq socket (12 angles) (millimeter)
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket, 6 points
6.3sq. socket (millimeter)
Deep socket (six angles)
9.5sq socket (12 angles) (mm)
Socket (hexagonal)
Ratchet handle
12.7sq6 Angle Socket
12.7sq. socket
Semi deep socket (six angles)
Socket (hexagonal)
Socket, 6pt
Socket
Socket, 6pt
Socket (Hexagonal) 9.5sq
Socket (Hexagonal) 12.7sq