Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Carbide Straight Drill, 108M Plus

Carbide Straight Drill, 108M Plus
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.18
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 1 star [ See all 33 customer reviews ]
Drilling at the top of the fishing rod
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:29:33
Although it was in use and explanation also for stainless steel, it was not useful at all and it broke on the way.
This review is about item#07319252.
Drilling in SM400A with electric drill
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 13:26:14
· Used in work for making holes in mild steel (SM 400 A) at site work · Coated and used cutting oil · Used with electric drills using electric drills Used under the above conditions but one of five purchased In the first drilling, chipping, unusable other two were retained only about 1/4 compared with other company's carbide drills, eventually completing construction using other company's products. Please keep the remaining two as emergency for emergency by not using it.
This review is about item#07319584.
I drilled hardened steel (broken plus screwdriver bit).
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 18:52:10
I used it for drilling work (hardened steel) in broken plus screwdriver bits, but the cutting edge quickly broke. I bought five books, but also five bottles broke.
This review is about item#07319313.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2012-01-13 15:52:02
It became impossible to use immediately after the blade was chipped.
This review is about item#07319584.
Drilling of steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-23 19:41:18
14 I could not cut when I opened the hole.
This review is about item#07319593.
Stainless steel plate 9 mm thick perforation
1
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 22:41:38
I made a flight with a straight drill for iron, so when I finally tried to try it I could not cut it at all and I quickly broke as soon as I thought I came to sharpen it. I was going to buy a couple of new 17 straight drills for iron that I could buy without buying a couple of new drills for iron so that I could not burn the cutting edge gradually. This is a good deal .... I will not buy anymore.
This review is about item#07319453.
Drilling in SK material
1
From Japan
On 2010-10-15 22:40:13
I tried it, but it broke soon. Unfortunately, there is nothing to buy (try) ...
Drilling work on steel
1
From Japan
On 2010-02-20 19:13:00
It will be lost soon, so it can not be used. I used MR products, but there is a difference in quality. It can not be helped because it is cheap, but is not it not only hard, is not it necessary a little more toughness? I hope to improve the quality.
This review is about item#07319356.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power Drill
Drill Bit
VA Solid Drill VSD Type
Carbide Drill Bit
IT carbide drill
Carbide drill
Carbide Straight Drill
Carbide Straight Drill