Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Plier

Hose Plier
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.13
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Purchase for hose length adjustment
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 08:54:26
I was dedicated to the hose of the monotary but purchased on trial because the price is cheap. Although it was a hose other than a monotary, there was no strength of the pliers and it was not useful at Funafuna at all. Will it be usable even with a hose of a monotary? For those who are planning to use with hoses other than monotaroes for the time being, it is useless to purchase.
This review is about item#7274391.
Connection of coolant hose
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 10:18:46
The first one or two times spread, it becomes useless, and it uses it while suppressing the spread by vise. Still it became useless about 10 times. I regret that I should have purchased watching other reviews.
This review is about item#7274391.
Used in trusscoolant liner
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 11:57:13
I bought it because it is inexpensive compared to others. I can use it somehow, but I feel uneasy about durability to what extent.
This review is about item#7274391.
Coolant liner connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 08:47:26
Although I purchased a coolant liner beforehand and was struggling without understanding the connection method of the main body, by using this product it has been able to reliably connect and split work.
This review is about item#07274407.
Purchased for use in assembling the coolant liner of the truss. I can not use it at all! It is!
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 09:33:25
I bought a trusscoolant liner and bought it because it was impossible to assemble with bare hands. I decided to purchase because it was cheap but I can not use it at all. You should stop selling it. Please read this preview and stop purchasing. I will order trussco products from now. I can not use it at all!
Metal Processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 12:30:04
It has been more than one year since I bought it. At first I thought that I could use it somehow but when I used it for the first time in a while I can manage to remove the hose with a guyagguia but I can not connect it. I can not use it because the tip does not close even though it is grasping the pliers. (The hose is a monotaro brand.) Is cutting oil used as pliers' plastic because it is used in oil coolant environment? Will it soften?
Removal and installation of coolant hose
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 18:42:59
I got lost with metal, but it was bought by cost. Even without cutting oil, the pliers do not enter with texture. When cutting oil adheres it does not slip further. I bought 1/4, but in particular 1/2 is terrible. Anyway the pliers are overkill. There were many seniors who failed to buy. I will buy reviews for future reference.
This review is about item#7274407.
Joint work
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 13:52:08
Did you inspect it firmly at your company? Is it? I bought it because it is urgently needed, so I can not use it at all. Hose is also used as a brand new monotaro brand, but can not be used at all. There is as much as it is awful. Although it can not be helped to some extent for a cheap part, I can not imagine not being able to use it at all.
This review is about item#07274391.
Joining of hose joint (exactly the use of this product)
1
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 14:32:04
Plastic has no strength and can not be used at all.
This review is about item#07274391.
Coolant and hose joint
1
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 17:27:11
Not useful at all! With such a plastic toy, the hose joint was impossible. Even though there is no strength than the hose, why can you joint it? I will absolutely return it. I write the details so that there is no misunderstanding, but the hose is a new coolant hose bought at MonotaRO. As I wrote to the review, I wrote that it wraps up, so I believed it and bought it. Even if the place put on hot water for more than 5 minutes, it was completely useless. In rabbit there is a problem with the strength of the pliers.
This review is about item#07274391.
Connection of coolant hose
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-14 20:50:54
Although it can be used at all without problems, even if it is made of resin at 100 shops, the price is so high that 3500 yen is too expensive as the tip seems to be broken when adding good force.
This review is about item#07274391.
Assembly and disassembly of coolant hose for air blowing
2
From Japan
On 2011-08-16 17:36:45
The MonotaRO brand of Coolan hose has variations in each production lot, there seems to be some things that can be attached and detached with pliers and others not.
Coolant hose · nozzle · connector for connection
1
From Japan
On 2011-06-13 16:59:45
The rigidity was low, and when the nozzle and the hose were connected, the pliers lost and connection could not be made. I am sorry ... Please improve on the hose side or the pliers side.
This review is about item#07274391.
For spraying cutting oil during machining
5
From Japan
On 2008-08-04 15:36:20
It can also be used for products of Company L, and since the hose body is equivalent to L company, it contributed greatly to cost reduction.
This review is about item#07274407.
Used when connecting hoses
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-18 17:15:09
Initially it was warming in, but it was pretty frustrating, but I was irritated, but once again I had a special tool and it was comfortable and time consuming, so I bought it was a correct answer.
This review is about item#07274391.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coolant Hose
Hose Remover Pliers
Lock line
Coolant liner hose kit
Valve & Hose Kit
Pt Connectors
Hose Remover Puller
Rockline exclusive pliers
Round Nozzles
Engine Hose Plier