Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Universal Magnetic Nozzle

Universal Magnetic Nozzle
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.42
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Used for milling machine refueling work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 15:29:32
I think that the usability is good. The one that the magnet is a little stronger is saved. You should be able to use it anywhere.
This review is about item#7274242.
Blowing off chips
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:40:30
Damaged before use. As in other reviews, the plate on the back of the valve blew off as soon as the valve was fully closed through the air. There is a maximum of 0.35 Mpa, but it broke with the air pressure of 3.0 kgf / cm 2 in the former notation. Should be discontinued.
This review is about item#7274242.
Blade grinding
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 16:53:05
The magnet is stronger than I expected, and it is firmly fixed to the blade grinding machine. The liner is hard as a guy, so if you decide the approximate position by bending it, fine adjustment moves the magnet pedestal little by little. I thought that it would be good if we could replace the water injection nipple and the screw and screw hole of the coolant liner socket to be the same according to the application and placement.
This review is about item#7274242.
Air blow
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-24 08:01:35
Connecting to the air, twisting the cock, the parts on the opposite side of the cock got stuck and could not be used.
This review is about item#7274242.
Air blow
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 17:08:32
Air was blown out from the flow rate adjustment part on the second day of use. It is unknown whether the part on the opposite side of the cock flew away because it was not found in the surroundings. I'd like to make it a bit more robust. It was good that the magnet was strong.
This review is about item#07274242.
Coolant
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 00:48:45
After arrival, I was concerned about the rust of the magnet part, but ignore it here. Assembling, checking the operation After all, efficiency is better than the manual of the crane! When. I was relieved to close the cock and left the spot. Because the sealing tape was rolled, that part was relieved, but the oil leaked out from there, so expensive cutting oil dyed red after the cleaning of expensive cutting oil in several hours when we took an eye out Tiss and ♪ Incidentally, refueling is self-weighting Lessons Learned, sealing tapes are limited to winding by yourself! After rewinding the bonus sealing tape and hand tightening, the neck of the joint broke (I want to cry ...) The above lesson? I think that I will purchase the next time by making use of it. Thank you very much in the future.
This review is about item#07274242.
Dust removal during cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:48:46
Because it bends freely, it is easy to use. Because it is resinous, it does not hurt even if you touch a knife.
This review is about item#07274242.
Air
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 11:24:39
I feel the coolant hose is harder than before, please give me quality control of the manufacturer with a feeling without flexibility and flexibility.
This review is about item#07274242.
Air duster
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 10:29:45
Magnets are quite powerful and feel good. However, when the valve was closed when the pressure was high, the cap on the back of the knob and the O ring flew away. Also, even if the valve is closed, it leaks a little.
This review is about item#07274242.
Biaxial grinding scrap removal of tap ring
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 15:24:19
It is a good feeling to use for 2 axis use by adding another one based on this set.
This review is about item#07274242.
Dust removal of plastic printing
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 21:52:17
Since it can be fixed freely with a magnet, it is now possible to accurately apply air to the object to be printed. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#07274242.
Coolant
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 12:30:38
Creating cook is too complicated. After connecting, the stopper of the cock went off. Eventually it's leaking from there. The clamping force of the magnet is also weak. The price is attractive, but it does not make sense for "cheap worse / bad". I would like you to improve the quality a little more.
This review is about item#07274242.
For air blowing
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-06 20:24:17
Although purchased from before, there are troubles in which the parts of the Flexiki part change and it becomes easy to break and the magnet becomes weak and it is using it. I would like to seek product's credibility rather than price, I want you to restore it as before.
This review is about item#07274242.
Grinding machine coolant
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 18:00:19
Unlike things I purchased before, the screw diameter at the entrance was not 1/4 taper, so purchased hose nipples could not be used. Making is also complicated and the lever of the flow regulating valve hits the pedestal and can not be opened and closed. I would like you to put it in the product description if there is specification change.
This review is about item#07274242.
Coolant from air when working
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 14:27:38
Screw thread of air outlet is out of specification. I try not to change it. The air valve can not withstand the air pressure and breaks. The valve does not open because the distance between the air valve and the magnet base is short. Loosen the screw to open and air leaks. It can not be used at all.
This review is about item#07274242.
It is used to supply cutting oil of the lathe.
2
From Japan
On 2012-07-22 13:30:06
1 Since the upper hose is not tightened properly, when caught, the cock lever interferes with the magnet stand and may break. We use it beforehand by scraping off the lever before use. 2 The lubrication joint is also replaced by a one-touch fitting but we use threading with 1/8 tap because the screw specification is different. Even if you do additional work, it is cheap so I use it.
This review is about item#07274242.
Water cooling hose
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-25 22:07:43
Water leakage · Cock hit the base and it is inoperable, and tightening is sweet, so water leaks from everywhere. Mounting screws are too tight to be able to connect JIS standard products. I realized that saying I had to buy a product before looking at it. Even if it is said to be an exchange with a defective product, there are a lot of doubts as to whether the next one is also so.
This review is about item#07274242.
Air blow
1
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 13:01:38
I attempted to use it for air blowing using this product, the cover at the cock was removed and it could not be used. I replaced it with a cock part made by another manufacturer who had inventory in our company, so I could use it without any problem so I can use it for the time being. Also, when trying to connect with a coupler, thread threads can not be standardized with milling screws.
This review is about item#07274242.
Upright drilling machine, cutting oil supply to reaming machining
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-07 21:11:37
I think that it is not as bad as other people say. This price can be used for business use. Just, do I need pliers? Well, if I get used to it, it will be put in a light sneaker in the vice ...
This review is about item#07274242.
Removal of shavings
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-17 17:54:06
Although I purchased it before, the price also seems to be lower compared to the previous one, but I was also surprised at the decline in quality. During the purchase of two, one was broken from the start part of the cock part. The other one leaks even if you close the cock and does not stop. Both of the entrance side and the exit side of the previous Mag net block screws were PT 1/4, but this time the other side piping parts are not attached with screw pitches whose inlet side is somewhat unknown. Also, it is unknown what is the diameter of the hose plug. The connection part is too hard and it is loose and loose parts. Even if the price is a little high, please return to the previous quality.
This review is about item#07274242.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coolant Hose
Air jet (1 nozzle set)
Nogacool
Lock line
Valve & Hose Kit
Cool dumbo
Coolant liner hose kit
Magnet coolant set
Magnetic Base Coolants