Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Book End

Book End
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 16
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Large format envelope breaks within the storage case
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:29:07
There is reasonable weight, stability is good, finish of sheet metal and painting are also firm. I use it several times to buy it and it is good for it.
This review is about item#7295032.
Organization of maintenance documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 19:47:36
Although I purchased repeat, I think that it is profitable at a cheap price with two sets.
This review is about item#7295041.
Shelf break
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 01:57:36
It is perfect. After all, I think that the main thing is the metal, firm and simple one.
This review is about item#07295041.
Organize large catalogs
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 15:49:58
Just catch big and thick catalogs and reference books It is a book end with size and robustness. It is satisfying to be usable even for a useless heavy article at a small book end so far.
This review is about item#7295032.
Organization of charts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:15:56
There is also a slip prevention, firm product, very easy to use!
This review is about item#7295041.
Desktop arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:56:43
There is nothing wrong. I think whether there is color variation. I think this price is good
This review is about item#7295041.
Used to organize storage shelves
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:10:14
With a solid weight it is also attached with anti-slip, it is a good feeling. I would be happy if there were more color variations. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#7295041.
A little paper arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:33:22
Making is absolutely no problem. When I am cheap, I order it as necessary.
This review is about item#07295041.
Organizing bookshelves
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:18:19
100 It's better to make it from Kinya stationery shop, the price is also cheap, I bought it was the correct answer
This review is about item#7295041.
I am using it on a bookshelf
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:29:36
The book collapses even if it is a little less It is convenient if you always feel upright and feel good as you can move enough
This review is about item#7295041.
Organize catalogs
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:35:10
I have been looking for a book end that can support a thick catalog and purchased it. In terms of price, Monotaro is the cheapest, and we can purchase with confidence because the delivery date is clear. I would like to use it even when purchasing different sizes from now on.
This review is about item#7295041.
LP record storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:58:43
I use it for storing LP records using two sheets.
This review is about item#07295032.
Organizing books
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 20:58:07
I bought it for organizing the book of the shop. I did not know that the book end was cheaper than I thought it was such a price. The feeling of use is no problem.
This review is about item#7295032.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 19:03:55
The one of 100 yen used before was bad, it was useless, the Osaka soul is sturdier and heavier than I thought. Two sets are appreciative.
This review is about item#07295041.
To organize the book.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:38:42
You can use it normally without problems. I think there is enough value for the price.
This review is about item#07295041.
For document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 12:54:42
Due to the rigidity, documents with a little weight were easy to organize. Because the round sponge seal is affixed to the bottom, it is also good to prevent scratches and misalignment.
This review is about item#07295041.
I happened to find it. I bought it for price adjustment,
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 22:56:42
I make it firm and I care for packaging politely, is not it?
This review is about item#07295041.
It is being used for thick file standings
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 16:11:18
Although it is a large file, it is easy to use without collapsing. It is satisfying because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#07295041.
Organize files
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 15:24:05
Making is solid and can not be tilted and can be organized firmly.
This review is about item#07295032.
We store A - 4 size files in the cabinet. However, after a long period of time, the file tilts.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 16:08:48
The file of A-4 size is kept in the cabinet, but the file is inclined after a long time. Thanks to this product, I have cleanly found it. If you desire greedy legs should be as long as the length of the back part, but ...
This review is about item#07295032.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bookends
File Stand
Bookend With Magnet
Book end
(90980) Connector housing
Bookend Wide Type
Bookend L type
Bookend T type