Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Tie Down

Ratchet Tie Down
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Luggage fixing of truck
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:16:48
It was a little too big. Because it is loaded on a light tiger, the latch part is bulky and it is bulky to tidy up.
This review is about item#7294892.
Fixing of loaded on truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 20:35:46
Although it is a monotaro brand, both belt and metal fittings are solidly made.
This review is about item#7294892.
For load restriction
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:10:16
Used to prevent collapse of trucks. Even if it was cheaper than the general item, it was good so it was OK.
This review is about item#7294892.
For load tightening in the middle of the truck
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 19:00:23
Because it is between the load and the load for the intermediate, it is just neither good nor exactly good.
This review is about item#7294883.
Load tightening
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 19:07:22
The price was also very good, reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#7294883.
When transporting control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 09:42:14
Tightening of packing is easy and easy to use. Since the hooking portion is a cloth, it is not easy to scratch the truck and the control panel. I bought two previously, I bought two of this time.
This review is about item#7294892.
Fastening of machinery in agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 19:13:45
Easy to use, reasonable price, reasonable price, with reflector plate at this price and more safe to use at night.
This review is about item#7294883.
Timber, agricultural equipment when transporting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 20:12:32
I used a lashing belt when carrying agricultural machinery, but I thought that it is optimal for akira of ordinary truck because netsuke part is 1 m. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#7294892.
Fixed load
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 07:07:19
Tightening is easy and there is room for additional tightening work. There is no looseness of the belt.
This review is about item#07294883.
For transporting fruit trees containers
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:58:02
Lashing beginners were hard to understand the diagram of the instruction manual.
This review is about item#7294892.
I use it for a car luggage belt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:54:20
It was very nice to have used a few, so I decided to buy one large vehicle again. Thank you very much for helping me.
This review is about item#7294892.
Beginning of a track
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:35:29
I can be relieved to be firm! I think that it is cheap and good
This review is about item#7294892.
To fix the agricultural machinery etc when loading in the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 09:17:16
At first, I did not understand how to use it (especially where I got a stopper to release the lock) but I was embarrassed, but after grasping a few tips I can use it conveniently. I can secure the load firmly and it is safe without slippage.
This review is about item#7294892.
For agricultural harvesting / shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 22:00:37
It is a bargain item that is firm and satisfied than I thought.
This review is about item#7294883.
Used for crime tightening of goods to sin
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:44:07
It was also affordable, convenient, and goods arrived early, even though the end of the year.
This review is about item#7294892.
Luggage rigging
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 20:57:02
It is an ordinary lashing belt. I think that you can stand out by yellow.
This review is about item#07294883.
Luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 09:31:40
It is inexpensive and OK if this quality
This review is about item#07294883.
Used when transporting pipe materials.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:52:25
The goods are solid, and the price is reasonable and satisfied.
This review is about item#07294892.
Luggage fixation
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 07:36:00
If the price is a little more ...
This review is about item#07294892.
Freight work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 15:02:03
It is easy to use and convenient.
This review is about item#07294892.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Ratchet Tie Down
Heavy Duty Lashing Belt
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Ratchet Tie Down
Belt Cargo-Fastening Machine