Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Excellent 1000

Excellent 1000
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
During special work
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-04 15:10:21
It sprays neatly, such as organic solvent and light oil, but I am worried about the failure of the handle part. I want replacement parts that are integrated with the handle as well as the nozzle.
This review is about item#6998887.
Anti-rust spray
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 14:52:18
What I used before was broken right away, but this spray doesn't break. As price is high, it is easy to purchase when it becomes cheap.
This review is about item#6998887.
Degreasing work before painting
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 14:19:02
At first, it is good, but when it is used, there are leaks from the nozzle and leaks from various places. I've heard that this is the only spray container that can use solvents, so I bought it again, but there are other items, so try another product if it breaks next. Summary: Weakness weak, Cospa bad
This review is about item#6998887.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-22 07:22:39
Cost performance is high. It is usable without a problem. After testing the durability.
This review is about item#06998887.
Pavement work
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-08 23:03:16
I used various sprays, but oil is indispensable for paving work. But this may be the best.
This review is about item#6998887.
Oil spray of mixer
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 01:14:18
My senior told me that this was good and I bought it. It is enough without a complaint.
This review is about item#06998887.
Parts washing
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-04 00:05:55
I used a can spray tonight, but if I use this, it will be saved because there is no trash on the can. When the problem is dropped, the nozzle part always breaks. You want to have already purchased three times. I would like the part setting of the nozzle part.
This review is about item#6998887.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 09:19:18
I think that it is easy to handle and good. I think that there is no problem, I think that it is in the future durability.
This review is about item#6998887.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 18:20:27
Thinner is used to wash the parts, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#37037183.
Drug injection
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:40:28
Because the tip is long, it is easy to inject, it is useful because it is convenient to carry.
This review is about item#6998887.
Spraying of antirust oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:29:43
It is convenient to serve spraying anti rust oil. Just when the nozzle part falls thinly it will break.
This review is about item#6998887.
Rust inhibitor spray
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 08:45:13
Rust inhibiting oil is clogged with normal mists, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06998887.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 16:11:47
The thing so far broke soon. I am still using it, but it seems to be okay.
This review is about item#6998887.
I use it to spray the release agent of concrete mixer car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 19:56:36
Spray that I used to use soon did not come out so hard that I had a hard time, Excellent, it is convenient to inject smoothly.
This review is about item#6998887.
Used for anti-rust oil spray
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:46:21
In ordinary spraying, use of oil can be clogged or broken earlier, but it can be used for a long time without breaking even with high viscosity antirust oil.
This review is about item#06998887.
For silicon off
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:16:24
The spray mist (particles?) Is too small. There is a rough one a little more. There are also many amounts of dancing that do not stick to the surface. We bought your spray gun several times including good quality, but none of them were not suitable for solvents and could not be used. However, this is good. There was only expensive thing.
This review is about item#06998887.
For rust prevention of motorcycle, use for oil spoon
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 13:22:49
It is used for rust prevention of motorcycle, oil spoon. With spray cans, because it is small and expensive, I made it here. Although it is expensive, I think that it is cheap if it is made firmly and looks in the long term.
This review is about item#06998887.
Stain removal work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 00:17:38
I think that it is good to be able to adjust the angle and size of the fog. When preparing a stain remover, when shaking and stirring, it is anxious to leak a little bit.
This review is about item#06998887.
When wiping oil stains on steel frames
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 18:42:08
As it was a commercially available one, it became useless quickly and it was troubled only by replacing it many times. This was really okay. Since there are nozzles, it really is useful. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#06998887.
Limonene type detergent spray
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 16:49:10
Good durability. The price is not high
This review is about item#06998887.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Excellent 500
Diamond Spray, Swing
Diamond Spray Long Swing
Pistol Oiler
Spray Trigger
Replacement Nozzle
Battery Garden blower
Swing SN500
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Lever No.91332