Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron V Block Form A

Iron V Block Form A
Sales Price: 40.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
When assembling machine parts after maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 15:15:55
Although it is low price, finishing and accuracy are very satisfied well.
This review is about item#26895898.
For pipe fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 18:06:15
Since the surface is not a mirror finish, I feel irregularities slightly when I touch it. There was no Bali. I pushed the stainless steel bar against the groove and tried to rotate it, but the bar was not scratched. It may be scratched by resin. Both holes are empty at the same position, and 10 mm for hand caliber of calipers. It was a little loose feeling with M10 bolt at Yuruyur where I passed a 9.5φ round bar. It was a product with no problems for my intended use.
This review is about item#26895907.
Holding round bars and the like during metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 19:33:04
It is used for drilling machine and milling. Monotaro - sort of goods like this is saved.
This review is about item#26895898.
Processing of pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 18:44:20
I felt that the size was reasonable and texture was also very good. Ease of holding is also good.
This review is about item#26895907.
Measurement of crank, core
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 15:34:35
Purchase for crank measurements, core sinks at the same time as replacing the original H type conrod. I have not used it yet, but it looks good.
This review is about item#7293474.
Measurement of runout of motor shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 06:18:53
This finish at this price is good, is not it? I also want another big thing.
This review is about item#07293474.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 21:00:21
Iiyo
This review is about item#07293474.
Orthogram during model making
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 22:23:40
Is there a little light block?
This review is about item#07293474.
Crankshaft centering surveying
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 18:34:53
It is OK if you survey the crankshaft of 1 cylinder class,
This review is about item#07293474.
Processing and cutting of round bars (including pipes)
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 15:15:08
I tried various but I would like optional parts to fix the processing material. The material will move during processing. Especially when it is an acrylic rod / pipe. Hitting optional parts for fixation, it seems that processing is necessary a little more than the current one. The round hole of the precision block made of cast iron is opened, but since the hole position is rough, trying to make a self made part, the dimensions of the material fixing for 2 pieces 4 holes are different. Also, as the surface is rough like a file, scratches will be attached to acrylic or POM resin. As scratches are attached, now we are sandwiching rubber plate between cast iron precision block and acrylic or POM resin. (If you use a thick rubber plate, since the blurring becomes big, I bought a rubber plate of 0.1 ~ 0.3 mm at the home center.) Since Monotaro seems to have reasonable size, very thin rubber plate does not have handling ... · We asked for surface polishing, but we did not hear from you without reply. It is rough so that aluminum and brass can be scraped off. It can also be used for nail nails. Surface finish A grade finish is good even if it is high. If it remains current, we will not purchase additional items. I would like you to drill holes in the exact position of 2 holes 4 holes and polish the surface to at least the aluminum plate at the minimum.
This review is about item#07293474.
Correction of bending of tractor top link
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 17:52:55
I am satisfied with this price very much with this product.
This review is about item#07293474.
Okayama Prefecture High School Students Monozukuri Contest (Welding Operation Division) For Practice
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 16:21:25
Since the price is half as low as that of the usual bevel table, even if damage due to adhesion of sputters or the like occurs in welding, it can be saved that expense can be kept low. Since we are pulling out the meat, weak weight and small heat capacity are negative for competition. I will not use it in the game.
This review is about item#07293474.
I am using it for milling round bars with a milling machine.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 15:46:23
It is better to use, better than I thought, because it is perforated it is easy to fix and I like it.
This review is about item#07293474.
Scribbles such as pipes, measurement work
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 12:11:36
I am satisfied with the product price. It might be nice to have some more thickness (width).
This review is about item#07293474.
Level of the tripod, level of the temporary setting board, level sushi at the narrow place etc etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 06:14:22
It is small and convenient, because it can give you level in all directions. I bought it in the test, but I would like to place it here and there so I will buy it for you. It will cost a precision, but from the appearance is the choot price?
This review is about item#07293474.
During drilling operation
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-28 05:47:58
It is compact so it is easy to use with drill table. However, since "Bali" is out and the product is scratched, "deburring" was necessary before use. If the finish was done properly, it was all satisfactory, so a little "things" went down and I feel a waste.
This review is about item#07293474.
Pipe perforation
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 12:11:14
Good for sale for good individual diy if there is also one sale Good next time want to purchase a simple welding machine.
This review is about item#07293474.
Sugarcane of round steel
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-17 11:48:41
I am satisfied with the amount equivalent.
This review is about item#07293474.
Drilling, parts correction, press working
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 21:48:00
It seems to be stable if there is a little more width.
This review is about item#07293474.
Assistance such as welding?
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-28 13:19:09
I also want a little larger size.
This review is about item#07293474.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Block A
V Block, A Type
Shi - error exchange for Teflon
V Block B
V-Block
  • V-Block
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 149.99 SGD
A type V Block machine finishing
A type Precision V-block
Hardening Block
Hard Steel V-Block