Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Box, "Hard Master"

Tool Box, "Hard Master"
Sales Price: 60.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 21:37:15
The hinge part of the lid was disengaged on 3rd day after delivery of goods, and the tool inside was fluffy. I gave up on the spot because I was off the scene and brought home and forcibly installed it at the office. The material itself is fine, but the side opposite the lock side is too weak. To be honest I was outraged.
This review is about item#7338292.
Purchase as an alternative to the old tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 20:15:10
If you use it as a sort of something, the collapse at the time you forget to close the tool box It is gone and is very useful.
This review is about item#7338292.
Electrical work, control panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 23:16:10
He is sturdy and satisfied with the lock function of the lid. I have a lot of tools.
This review is about item#7338301.
For car wash work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 09:01:53
Although it is easy to hold, I feel that the case is weak, but I do not know if I try to use it.
This review is about item#7338301.
As a Tool Box
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 11:48:16
It is strong. How many times I dropped it did not break. Whether the price is like this
This review is about item#07338292.
Normally tool box
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 21:24:36
As it used to be so far, I bought it as the second one. W Rock is the best!
This review is about item#07338292.
Used as a tool box on a truck without loading it
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 01:15:26
The quality of the plastic is also good, it is strong and it seems to last long.
This review is about item#07338301.
For park facilities repair work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 05:20:26
First of all, is it durable? I can not tell this without using it. Usability is both good and bad. I will get used to this box. Conclusion There is no compact mobile box with good mobility that all tools you are using are entered. Let's work with the tools that will go into this box. If you try and have a problem, reduce the number of tools or increase the number of tool boxes. I will make it up to my own flow.
This review is about item#07338301.
As a replacement for a broken tool box
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-15 18:41:06
Tray partitions are not very popular. It is good if you can set width a bit more freely. Although the main body can be put in various sizes, since the depth is deep, it is easy to use as the number of trays increases so that it can be divided up and down. But as a price it is very cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#07338301.
Carrying tool
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-16 22:30:41
The price is a bit cheaper compared with Ringstar's equivalent products, the rigidity is towards the ringster, since it is not matt finished, there is no cheap small accessory, because of the reinforcement of the lid, the medium dish does not enter much Will it be possible to carry without having to close the buckle one by one with double lock Well, is it good and bad?
This review is about item#07338301.
Tool for everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 19:48:36
Purchased for the carrying in the factory (maintenance of industrial machinery). Even after retirement, I use it for car use as a tool box for everyday use. I also have a tool box with steel drawers with two drawers, but unless you quickly take out a series of wrenches arranged side by side, this one is more convenient for one room. It is convenient because you can insert drivers that you use frequently aside for side tooling. I am thankful that it is cheaper and stronger than anything.
This review is about item#07338292.
Carrying tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-19 19:35:57
It is easy to carry. Because it is locked, it can be prevented from accidentally dropping contents. It is nice to be able to do the partition of the middle box freely, but it is few when classifying. If the middle box is 2 steps, if the main body also has a partition, I think that it is possible to sort the tools and store them.
This review is about item#07338301.
I intended to put a machine repair tool, but unexpectedly the capacity is small. After all, I repurchased hard master 620. Make can be solid. The rest will depend on what you want to put in. To the second row of Okamochi, you can not have much tools. (It does not stop.
3
From Japan
On 2010-02-24 09:24:21
Hard Master 620 is recommended. I want you to deepen the second row of Okamo a little more.
This review is about item#07338292.
I have various tools with machine repair, but the capacity is plentiful, the material is solid, there is also a presence, it is good. I forget to lock the lid closely, but the tool has not broken down due to the safety function. It is slightly expensive but recommended. .
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-24 09:16:10
There is a protrusion that can temporarily place shoulder straps and nippers on the side of the case, but it is unnecessary to yourself. I do not use shoulder straps, so I think that it is possible to store without taking the place.
This review is about item#07338301.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Power
Tool Box
Super Box
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box
All-In-One Large Box Dokatto
Tool Box
Super Box
Tool Box
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box
Roof Tool Box
Super Box
Plastic Tool Box
SUS Tool Box
Hard master
Tool Box
Tool Box ST
Tool Factory