Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Thickness Gauge

Thickness Gauge
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 20
3 star 15
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
Maintenance of general purpose engines
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 11:30:39
The gap gauge is unexpectedly expensive and frequently used, and I am satisfied with this price & ease of use & accuracy, I will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#7319925.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 15:36:05
Car and motorcycle maintenance is an essential item. It is very useful.
This review is about item#7319916.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 15:12:17
I am looking for a long cycle gauge and it was just right.
This review is about item#7319943.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 20:37:49
When catching when assembling in the disk and pipe, scrape the inner diameter of the circle and the outer diameter of the pipe and measure and assemble it successfully. Material is also surprisingly hard so I am satisfied enough.
This review is about item#7319995.
Maintenance of cars, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 17:47:37
It was difficult to use because it lost what I had before, so I bought it this time is good.
This review is about item#7319934.
Light tiger's valve clearance etc ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 18:56:52
I feel like I can use it for colorful things! I am very happy with the reasonable price.
This review is about item#7319916.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 13:49:37
Thickness was measured using a micrometer, but accuracy was not a problem either. As you repeatedly use it, it's definitely a habit, Because it is bent and replaced, If it is inexpensive so far with no problem with accuracy, I feel that it is good to exchange regularly as a consumable item.
This review is about item#7319916.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 18:50:06
I bought it for the valve clearance measurement of YAMAHA SR 400. Because the measurement point is a narrow place, I think whether a longer gauge is preferable.
This review is about item#7319925.
Clutch clearance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 15:00:32
I wish I bought a little longer. For use it is COSPA good.
This review is about item#7319925.
Woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 12:49:46
You and you of anger who are you needing a gauge for woodworking and what are you. It is convenient. You can tell by using it.
This review is about item#7319995.
Adjustment of valve clearance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 19:14:48
I used it for the first time to adjust the valve clearance. I did not quite understand the sense of cutting sheep. However, this is the same for any sequency gauge. Usage is simple.
This review is about item#7319925.
Valve clearance adjustment and spark plug electrode adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 09:48:39
Since it is two pieces of 0.15 and 0.20 necessary for valve clearance adjustment, it did not need so much so it is used for plugs because there is no other use. I think that there is nothing to use the engine once this is used. Anyway low-speed torque came out and stalled MT car
This review is about item#7319961.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:41:02
I am using it for maintenance of the engine. I do not need much accuracy such as tappet adjustment, so I think that cheap goods are enough.
This review is about item#7319925.
For tappet clearance adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:41:47
Especially it can be used without problems. I would like to have objects of 0.01 increments from 0.10 to 0.20 if possible.
This review is about item#7319986.
Steel material processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:35:49
It is used to check the clearance of the cutlery. Easy to use, usability is not different from conventional products.
This review is about item#7319916.
Maintenance of bikes · Maintenance of 3D printers
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 17:35:47
It can be used normally. As far as we can measure it with the hand held calipers, precision also appeared
This review is about item#7319925.
Adjust gap of plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:58:23
I am using it without problems. Although it is compact, I think that it was better to have a more number of more good type.
This review is about item#7319916.
Engine valve clearance adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 22:09:29
It was compact, rich in size, easy to use, used for valve clearance adjustment of motorcycle engine.
This review is about item#7319986.
I bought it because I lost it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 16:37:51
I do not use it much, but I sometimes have trouble because I am in trouble. Thickness gauge and Well I guess it was okay even if I had another long type.
This review is about item#7319925.
Gap measurement of spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 08:57:48
I used it without any problem. Because it is a plug for a mowing machine and a generator, I am thinking it is better than doing with a can.
This review is about item#07319995.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jis Thickness Gauges, 12.7 Width
Jis Equivalent Product Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge Set, 12.7 width
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge SUS
Thickness Gauge
Thickness Gauge 25 Mai set