Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Buffing Compound Bar, White

Buffing Compound Bar, White
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Buffing of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 22:24:38
Since buffing frequency is low, we purchased a small white bar every time at home center until now, This is very cost effective and can be used luxuriously without worrying about the rest.
This review is about item#7338511.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 10:14:22
It is cheap and very easy to use polishing agent. It is recommended for polishing operation.
This review is about item#7338511.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 17:47:38
Considering the price and quantity I think that it is very affordable Since everything will finish using a blue rod
This review is about item#7338511.
During remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 20:23:14
Despite reasonable price there is no problem in functionality at all. It is recommended item.
This review is about item#7338511.
Stain's polish
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 20:16:15
We are using to finish the product of stain. As a product we are satisfied but the price is higher than before thanks to the neck.
This review is about item#7338511.
Finish of painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 23:06:51
It is a size that can not be obtained in the neighborhood home center. I can concentrate on my work as I do not get sting poorly. I felt the hardness of the abrasive grain was rather stiff.
This review is about item#7338511.
Gloss work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:49:52
I use it when attached to the felt, but I do not understand the difference between when it is not attached.
This review is about item#7338511.
bafu sagyou
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:23:55
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#7338511.
When restored
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 01:28:12
Since there are many shops that are not quite white, it is easy to use
This review is about item#07338511.
Used for intermediate polishing of SUS (stainless steel) parts by φ 150 cloth buff
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 18:22:41
I was surprised by the size compared with the white bar I used to use. It is a size that can not be purchased at home centers. It reduces man-hour with low price.
This review is about item#7338511.
A lot of quantity!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:07:53
It is quite Cospa good! It is a necessity for buffing, so I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#7338511.
Used for polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 17:10:46
It is very big. I use it for the first time, but it is hard and hard to attach, is it such a thing?
This review is about item#7338511.
For plastic polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 10:25:21
It is cheaper and easier to use than the one sold at the home center.
This review is about item#7338511.
Brass polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 17:38:28
I think that it is profitable because it is very easy to use, convenient, and there are also quantities.
This review is about item#7338511.
Buffing
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 18:26:49
I think that it can be used without problems and the size is just right.
This review is about item#7338511.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:10:22
Price is cheap and it is saved. It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#7338511.
Polishing operation of hydraulic shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:34:11
Middle finish from rough cutting does not take a considerable amount of time, even a white bar can not mirror finish. In medium finish, the feeling of mirror finish is decided The white bar itself has no problem and melts with a nice touch. I will stay at the manufacturer, but I can not paint at all, that point is good, it's easy to paint with a good feeling It may be due to mind, but I feel like the time to finish the mirror finished earlier
This review is about item#7338511.
Ji Shine for bicycle parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 18:51:23
It is economical. I can not purchase it easily at the home center, so it is saved.
This review is about item#07338511.
In the middle finish of platinum with jewelry processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 20:12:09
I bought it as I tried using it as a trial because the 1500th white bar of another manufacturer seemed to be exhausted. It seems that you can use it with similar abrasive power. In actuality, what is the granularity? Cost performance is, of course, the best.
This review is about item#07338511.
Aluminum polished finish
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:40:36
It is bigger than I thought. It is sticky.
This review is about item#07338511.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buffing Compound Bar, White
Fabric Buff
Tripoli
FF Disc
Felt Disk
Alox
Area Sisal Buff
Sisar
Tripoli
Prince lime
Felt Disk
Buffing Compound Bar, Red
Abradant for Resin