Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Deposit Beaker

PP Deposit Beaker
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 15:35:36
The container is transparent and easy to weigh the oil. When weighing with a cup (200 ml) on hand, each scale of the container was accurately pointed. As an aside we measured the scale of the 2L oil jug on hand with this container, the scale 2L, 1.5L was ok, the scale 1L was about 3mm above, the scale 500mL was about 5mm above the line. With this, I have a hard time to adjust the oil level. Weigh the whole oil, it is oil level gauge "perfect".
This review is about item#07294226.
Reagent replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:38:14
3L hand-caught beakers were not readily available on the market, they were at a loss, so they are useful.
This review is about item#07294226.
For weighing automotive coolant
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 22:41:50
I tried it because the so-called "oil jug" -like stuff was dirty. The amount is also easy to understand, it is not easy to add dirt on the inside and it is a good feeling.
This review is about item#7294226.
Affordable size
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 19:28:50
It is used to add additives to gasoline of moped bike. Easy to use with handy size to measure 30 ml, 40 ml.
This review is about item#35105436.
ATF exchange mission cooler return side receiving
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 20:39:51
The scale is also easy to see and very satisfied
This review is about item#07294217.
Measuring quantity
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 18:28:25
It is convenient to see contents.
This review is about item#07294217.
I am using it for liquid measurement
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 13:05:19
It would be nice if the scale became a little easier to understand. For now, I continue to use it.
This review is about item#35105436.
I am making it accessories of goods.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 09:50:28
I am satisfied and I am not particularly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#07294217.
Toning of lacquer type paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 13:28:09
I am using it for toning of paint of lacquer type but it is durable and useful for the price.
This review is about item#35105436.
With this, water weighing in 4 L or 9 L sprayer is weighed.
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-27 18:01:28
Although it might have been good even if it was one larger size, I think that it was better if I bought this more quickly compared to the 600 cc beaker we used before. It is very useful and useful. There is also a sense of stability, the water runs well when pouring, it is rare that water will spill out of the outside of the body and get drowsy.
This review is about item#07294226.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fine Beaker with Handle PP
TPX HANDS WITH STROLLER
Measuring Cup
TPX Beakers With Handle
Fine Measuring Cup
Beaker PP-Made
Fine Deposit Beakers Made of Pe
Beaker, Blue Scale
PP Beaker With Handle
PP Beaker
Polyethylene Deposit Beaker
Measuring Cup Tall Type
PP Cup
Handle Beaker, PE
PP measuring cup
PP Beaker With Handle
PE earnest beaker