Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyethylene Deposit Beaker

Polyethylene Deposit Beaker
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
When making a mixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 08:54:25
The price is also worth it, the thing itself is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#35006133.
Weigh the milk into a baby bottle for calf
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 18:56:32
If it can be used for a long time without deterioration, we plan to purchase the same one again.
This review is about item#07294113.
Biodiesel fuel manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 04:22:59
It was used for weighing sodium hydroxide as a catalyst in the production of biodiesel fuel. Making was stronger than I thought it was made in Japan.
This review is about item#07294131.
Dissolution of chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 17:34:11
The price is half price and it is very conspicuous than the thing of the camera mass retailer. I am very satisfied!
This review is about item#35006133.
Plating work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 13:24:25
It's easy to use.
This review is about item#07294122.
Activator of laver aquaculture Lightweight
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 14:56:35
It seems that it will not break even in work in the cold sea, and it seems to be strong for the price, so it was good. Even though it's easy to see if it's a different color if you want a greedy (* ^^ *), I will repeat it again.
Weighing, injection of liquid material (food)
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 20:41:10
It is easy to use without distortion even if contents are put thick. The spout of the pour spout is also good. It is easier to measure by having the scale on both sides and having lines drawn every 100,000.
This review is about item#07294131.
Silicon is implanted into the surface of the substrate.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 16:25:04
In the case of polypropylene containers, the polyethylene container can be peeled off cleanly, while it can not be recycled after solidification of silicon (it can not be solidified). It is a very good product.
This review is about item#07294113.
Subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 19:08:54
It is a commodity which is surprised to be surprised for the price. Since there is no worry of corrosion, it can be used safely in the division of medicine etc.
This review is about item#35006133.
Photographic developer preparation
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 10:58:29
It was cheap and easy to use, it was nice to purchase. Other people are also written, but it is even more glad if it is a little more transparent.
This review is about item#35006133.
Water exchange and refilling of aquarium (sea water)
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 22:59:00
Hope there is something more transparent (translucent).
This review is about item#35006133.
Water change of tropical fish etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 21:44:19
Compared with those of the monotaro brand (although it does not have the same size), it is thick and satisfactory enough. The space between the handle and the body is narrow, and it is a bit dissatisfied that the finger hits the main body. Also, because transparency is low, measuring the capacity of clear and colorless liquid is somewhat weak. Inside of this 3 liter, the monotaro brand 2 liter (with handle) just enters.
This review is about item#07294131.
Used when mixing water and washing solution with washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 11:33:31
In our case, because we have to mix water and washing solution at a certain rate, I like cheap containers with graduations, so I like it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35006133.
It is addition.
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-26 12:41:02
It was 5 L, but the minimum memory was written as 500 cc. This was my overlook. Turn it over and Made in japan !!! I believe it orz It is a difference of clouds compared with PP I bought at the same time. Two of the three are oval like something? Although it is a little, there are also Bali. I would recommend a PP person to everyone.
This review is about item#35006133.
Weigh the water
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-11 11:38:30
The scale can not be read at all. Manufacturers of this should better verify the products
This review is about item#07294113.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2010-11-09 18:34:09
The purpose of use of this beaker is used for measuring and transferring for the engine oil change of the motorcycle owned by you. It is reasonable when considering the price.
This review is about item#07294113.
When dissolving the reagent
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-09 11:20:07
The hands are handy. I do not have to worry about dropping, it's easy to use. It is attractive to buy at this price.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fine Beaker with Handle PP
TPX HANDS WITH STROLLER
Measuring Cup
TPX Beakers With Handle
Fine Measuring Cup
PP Deposit Beaker
Fine Deposit Beakers Made of Pe
PP Beaker With Handle
Polyethylene Beaker
PFA dirty beaker
Handle Beaker, PE
PE dirty beaker
Handy beaker
PP measuring cup
PP Beaker With Handle
PE earnest beaker