Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape

Masking Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.48
810 Customer Reviews
5 star 556
4 star 142
3 star 75
2 star 22
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 810 Reviews
コーティング施工の下地処理時に
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 23:05:14
質が良く安い物を探してました、そこそこ大量に使用するので、安くて助かります^ ^
This review is about item#7399253.
塗装作業時
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 15:11:48
剥がすときにちぎれたり粘着剤が残ったりするので不満
This review is about item#7399244.
For painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 08:16:29
There is neither possible nor impossible, and we can use it normally. I will buy it on weekends
This review is about item#34898157.
Use for signboard production etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 10:49:24
It's handy because it does not replace 3M's masking tape for price reasons.
This review is about item#7399244.
During spray insulation work
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:17:04
I think it's good. It can be used normally. It is unknown whether there is a glue residue.
This review is about item#7399262.
Making pottery works
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 06:28:19
Good adhesion, easy peeling Because there is no effect on the work Easy to use. .
This review is about item#34898141.
When painting is masked
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:16:23
I bought it with a pack because it is cheap, but maybe it was too much ...
This review is about item#7399235.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:45:35
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#7399253.
Masking paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:54:09
Depending on the application, because the size is complete, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7399253.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:16:32
I had purchased it at a mass merchandiser in town. The price is also cheap, saving the trouble of going to buy is greatly saved.
This review is about item#7399235.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 13:56:42
It is outstanding user-friendliness as good as the product sold to a famous home center, and it is very excellent in COSPA.
This review is about item#7399253.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 19:22:23
The price is also cheap and satisfactory. I would like to ask you again next time.
This review is about item#7399226.
Variously
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:41:19
If it is true I bought a garage for painting the floor but I lost my dream, I used caulking from notes paste and used conveniently
This review is about item#7399262.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 21:10:49
Although it is a good product, when cutting a tape, it is often to tear diagonally.
This review is about item#34898157.
We are using it at corking work in the company.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:39:51
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#7399235.
masking
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:53:04
Although it is used for masking at the time of coating, there is no problem.
This review is about item#7399226.
As a mask for masking and temporary fixation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 23:32:15
Because it is a yellow tape, it looks good and looks like 3 M made it feels good. Although there is no complaints in terms of function in normal use, if there is a black variation in color, the application which can be used for photography and design work also expands, I would like you to consider.
This review is about item#7399262.
Painting masking
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:16:32
Compared to other companies' products, it is not inferior to cheap and has a good sense of use.
This review is about item#7399226.
Machine painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 18:07:51
Mainly used for painting. It is rich in size and handy.
This review is about item#34898157.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 10:11:30
In other products, stretching in long-term storage, loosening of winding, there are things that are undulating, but I think this is less degradation.
This review is about item#7399244.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paint Masking Film
Dry sanding paper
Cone Paint Strainer
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Masking Tape for Coating
Polyethylene Laminated Quick Masker
Masking Tape for Coating
Vehicle Paper Masker
Masking Tape
Masking Tape for Sealing
Disc Grinder
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape