Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Tape No.600V

Cloth Tape No.600V
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 15
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 11:46:47
I think that it is easy to use because it is thick and easy to cut. I think that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#7236677.
Car work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-03 14:05:25
It is convenient when you want to stretch a wide range because it is wide for curing. Easily and cleanly peel off when peeling off.
This review is about item#40388275.
Posting advertisement
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 18:47:48
Sekisui gum tapes are stable in quality. It is good that weather conditions are also minimized.
This review is about item#9449203.
Repair of the bottom of the garden bucket
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 01:54:30
Since e-value, the bottom of the monoterous garden bucket will be worn out immediately, it is repaired with stainless steel wire and this tape.
This review is about item#40388293.
Packing large cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 22:58:26
The packing is easy to inflate, and with a general cloth tape, the lid of the cardboard tends to come off. On the other hand, if this cloth tape (60 mm in width) is used, it can be used without problems because the adhesive force is strong and the width is as wide as 60 mm. Furthermore the price is not so high.
This review is about item#55557373.
I used it for packing my luggage.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 08:38:55
Actually, I used a uniform product of 100 yen uniformly, but the adhesion was completely different and I was surprised. I chose it with sense of stability.
This review is about item#09449203.
Packing goods in cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:05:50
I like this tape relationship, really large out-hit, with or gone out in a vertical as soon as he bad thing, but I very frustrating, this was okay. Mere is a tape, but since very affecting work efficiency, I hope to keep this remains good quality and cost.
This review is about item#9449203.
Used instead of the lid of fep tube
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:23:33
Sticky, strong and very satisfied. I think that it is a problem free product.
This review is about item#40388293.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 16:11:46
The price is a little expensive, usability is completely different. It is meaningful if you only care about cost and work efficiency is bad.
This review is about item#9449203.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:39:34
Adhesion The cheap tape of price is difficult to peel off or it is hard to cut, but this tape is not too weak, peeled off by weight etc. after packing, it is pasted with chitin without opening it.
This review is about item#7236677.
To the stage pole of packing with shipment of Nishikigoi.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 08:57:59
As shipping to foreign countries is mostly in existence, there is weight, so robustness is important, but it is used enough.
This review is about item#07236677.
Packing of corrugated cardboard etc to be thrown away
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 07:02:51
It is easy to use because the width is thin. However, I think that it is slightly severe for packing corrugated cardboard.
This review is about item#40388257.
Repair of work gloves inside factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 16:49:28
It is wrapped around the glove as a repair when the gloves are broken in the factory work. It is easy to cut and easy to cut.
This review is about item#40388284.
Used for office administration at workshop
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 06:47:39
It is a good product. In addition, your company's response is even better. Thank you.
This review is about item#40388257.
Repair seam of factory punched floor.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 15:08:08
Repeat purchased, it has wide width and adhesive strength and can be used easily.
This review is about item#40388293.
Core removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:07:51
Although it is used for concrete surface, adhesion is neither good nor bad. It is moderate as it is cheap.
This review is about item#40388293.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:23:44
Strong adhesion and firm packaging, hard to avoid vertical. It is convenient to catch a stink bug when there is this stickiness. Since odor can also be sealed completely, it is necessary to use gum tape
This review is about item#9449203.
Insulation of mounts and stocks
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:10:30
When painting the product by placing it on the rootstock or gantry, the rootstock and gantry will of course also be painted When painting next, since it will adhere when paint is attached, it is necessary to insulate Therefore, considering the cost aspect will change the cloth tape Results of trying cloth tapes from various manufacturers Sekisui cloth tape was the best for my use Sekisui → Absolutely can not cut vertically, can not peel, holds good Good peel off because it can not cut vertically Nichiban → coming off to stretch, cutting vertically, easy to peel Scotch → Sekisui Although it is equivalent, somewhat bad hold
This review is about item#9449203.
When transporting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 10:25:58
There was a case that the box was crushed and the contents were lost before transportation, but if this gum tape can make a box sturdy, there is a sense of security. very good.
This review is about item#9449203.
For packing
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 11:34:58
Purchased by mistake as width 60. I am thinking about what to use for 15 volumes because it can not be exchanged. It is painful to say that it can not be returned or exchanged.
This review is about item#40388257.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Fabric Tape No.600A
Fabric Tape No.600
Fabric Tape No.600M
New Cloth Tape No.760
Cloth Tape No.1590 For Packing
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
Cloth Tape
Fabric Tape No.600S
Cloth tape No.339
Electrode CUT master
Fabric Tape