Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of VA Cap, Insulating Cap for Ring Sleeve

VA Cap, Insulating Cap for Ring Sleeve
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Electrical work, assembly work
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 15:43:50
It is already out of print and it does not seem to be selling. It is very disappointing. I searched for a substitute but I could not find it.
This review is about item#7331195.
Electrical construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 15:26:39
Although it snaps snugly, it is indispensable to wrap it with tape so as not to come out. Of course.
This review is about item#7331177.
Wire protection
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 23:57:52
Usability is not good. Do not purchase next time.
This review is about item#07331186.
Residential wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 22:51:19
I tried it although it is immediately. Other products are soft and easy to insert, but feeling of security was not satisfactory, but the things purchased this time are solid, but there is a sense of security. I'd like to try out if the hardness will change as it gets colder. I think whether it is strong against deterioration in material.
This review is about item#07331186.
Wiring inside the house
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 17:12:01
I think that it is simple and reliable. It might be quicker and safer than insulation tape in hot wire work.
This review is about item#07331177.
Residential wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 17:10:38
Easy and faster than insulating tape
This review is about item#07331177.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 21:11:34
It is cheaper than silicone made.
This review is about item#07331177.
Originally it has only one purpose
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 11:38:00
The price is reasonable and perfect for use, just worry about getting out when removing a nice hat
This review is about item#07331177.
Indoor electrical work
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 00:00:46
I am using because it is very convenient and work efficiency improves · I feel uneasy occasionally because I feel that lock feeling is small and it easily escaped.
This review is about item#07331177.
Electrical wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-21 18:24:36
The making is solid and it is slightly stiff, so you can insert it with a little effort. It is easy to work without eliminating the troublesome tape winding
This review is about item#07331195.
Electrical wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-21 18:24:10
The making is solid and it is slightly stiff, so you can insert it with a little effort. It is easy to work without eliminating the troublesome tape winding
This review is about item#07331186.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 08:09:10
Just put it in one touch, appearance is good and protection is perfect.
This review is about item#07331177.
Temp winding is troublesome etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-02 10:54:18
It feels difficult to put in when putting in, but it is difficult to get out if you return the back, so if you consider it from a security point of view. I think whether it looks better than a tape winding in a joint box etc. which enters into the eyes of a person. The visibility of the ring sleeve crimping part is also good.
This review is about item#07331186.
Wiring work in the workplace
3
From Japan
On 2009-05-22 21:46:45
It is hard to get out a little (fit). But it may be tough.
This review is about item#07331177.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Single Sleeve
Cable Box
Smart plug
Sleeve cap (large)
Handheld LCR meter
Nice Hat M Type
Joint box
Joint Cover
Sleeve cap (small)