Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Head Strap Type XRB

Head Strap Type XRB
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
For mask exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 20:47:04
It is unexpectedly dirty, because it stretches, it is exchanging on a regular basis, so it is good as the tightening becomes better and the feeling of cleanliness also becomes better as new.
This review is about item#5871905.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 15:05:36
I bought it for replacement as rubber grew. It is appreciated to supply only cheap parts. I can use it without problem even after replacement, I want to purchase again if it gets degraded.
This review is about item#5871905.
PVC pipe cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 22:01:09
What I was using before was inconvenient to tighten with the type of straps. Pimp was also in the way I was hanging around for a long time. After changing to this, setting a mask became easier. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5871905.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 13:26:53
I needed a strap for exchanging the shields mask, but this one was cheap so I bought it. It was able to be used without problems. If it is this price, I am thankful that even if the rubber stretches, it can be exchanged freely.
This review is about item#5871905.
Replacing the rubber string of the gas mask
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 17:04:10
Since the rubber of the head string of the gas mask has stretched, it is difficult to adhere to the face, so exchange, The new rubber strings are very tightly fitted tightly. Also bought at a reasonable price I want to do it.
This review is about item#5871905.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 22:55:46
I ordered it because my headgear I was using earlier became sore It has a good fit with the head, so it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#5871905.
Welding, polishing, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:08:08
Sometimes I need to replace and purchase it. I feel comfortable when I change it. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#5871905.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 19:10:55
Since the string of the mask will stretch well, only parts can be purchased conveniently
This review is about item#5871905.
During polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 13:27:36
The plastic part of the mask I bought before was broken due to secular change and I was looking for but I found it on this site so it was good not to throw it away.
This review is about item#5871905.
As a reserve for the head string of the dust mask currently in use
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 12:57:26
People who buy this is already a person with the dust mask of Kokusen, so I wonder if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#5871905.
When cultivating a field, during mowing work, spraying agricultural chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 17:08:43
I think that it is good for summer if there is something like breathable. But there is replacement and it is saved. Because the frequency of use is good, the rubber will stretch by all means. I am glad if there is one ingenuity.
This review is about item#5871905.
During metal cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 19:58:28
After purchasing the mask with the set, the rubber part of the head liner RB will stretch earlier. I think that it would be nice if the rubber part is reinforced.
This review is about item#5871905.
Cutting of concrete products
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 17:42:27
I put the dustproof mask on the wall for about six months without using it, the rubber has gone into a state of full extension. So when I replaced it with a new one, the mask fits perfectly and became safe and comfortable.
This review is about item#5871905.
During work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:08:50
Exchange it around once every 3 months, if you are a bit cheaper ...
This review is about item#5871905.
When working in warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:45:32
Rubber stretches due to sweat.
This review is about item#05871905.
Sandblasting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-04 08:25:48
Because it is a rubber product, it is growing. We recommend that you replace regularly.
This review is about item#05871905.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 17:15:50
Since there is a time to paint temporarily, I got a mask for painting, but when I thought that only the head string could be exchanged in the state that the rubber was stretched, I bought it because this product was there . It is easy enough to exchange, it can be cheaply suppressed at the price of only the string, it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#05871905.
Dust / welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 17:16:55
It is very convenient to adjust according to personal preference (head shape). Easy to desorb and easy to wash, so do not worry about hygiene
This review is about item#05871905.
Installation of a dust mask.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 09:46:11
It is saved because the handling disappeared in the neighborhood home center
This review is about item#05871905.
Demolition work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 20:59:14
I should have sold it with parts, but I was in trouble because I did not sell it anywhere. It was very helpful.
This review is about item#05871905.
1 2