Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Miniature Ball Bearings , Small Diameter Ball Bearings Llu

Miniature Ball Bearings , Small Diameter Ball Bearings Llu
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used for replacing wheelbearings of DR250S SJ44A
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:32:29
I used it for overhaul. It is satisfactory to use genuine parts and no difference.
This review is about item#329366.
For machine shaft
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 09:02:18
Since it is a contact seal type, it is very handy to prevent dust and other intrusion. If you want to operate lightly, choose "non-contact type" and buy it, you will regret it because the movement is distasteful. I use it appropriately according to the purpose.
This review is about item#329314.
Self-made machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 21:17:29
If you order a few items with small objects, you can place orders without hesitation.
This review is about item#329515.
Electrical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:17:45
I have used various manufacturers Although it is not special, it does not matter.
This review is about item#329515.
For electrical equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 15:41:15
I was sick of trying it lazily Well, I think.
This review is about item#329664.
To assist the motor shaft
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:07:34
Because it is a maker item, purchase thought that it can be used with confidence. Assist the force applied to the motor shaft. Test use.
This review is about item#329463.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 08:41:34
The price is also cheap, the quality is also no problem. I did a nice shopping.
This review is about item#00329366.
The movable part of the swing arm of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:37:20
Previously it was a bearing from an overseas manufacturer, but this time it will move smoothly
This review is about item#329366.
Starter, hand grinder exchange bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:24:09
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#00329366.
Bearing for bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 19:20:46
Ease of use, affordability is best.
This review is about item#00329664.
It is used for engines for competition off-road radio controlled cars (1/8 racing buggy).
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 23:18:25
The place to use is a lot of sand dust, it is a painful use condition, but it is kept better than the normal item and I am very satisfied very much. It is good that it is less expensive than normal than anything else.
This review is about item#00329463.
For vacuum cleaner main motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 21:37:48
As expected, NTN's bearing rotation noise is also quiet.
This review is about item#00329366.
Bicycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 21:46:01
I bought it for the bicycle hub bearing exchange for children. Since the bearings made in China that had been attached at the time of purchasing a bicycle had been crushed, purchased here. Since the product is a domestic seal bearing, reliability is outstanding. The price is cheap, we arrive at hand on the next day of order, we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#00329366.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 21:15:28
No, because I am an old man, it is a generation that individuals can not think of ordering machine parts. In the twenties thirty years ago, I have a memory that I got an estimate of 200,000 yen for 1000 rods trying to get bearings of a car hub individually. That's why people living in this era are happy! I must thank you! Well I'm so happy that you can get the desired parts with just one mouse with this mail order! I think.
This review is about item#00329411.
Used as spare parts for model engines.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 17:52:10
Even compared with genuine parts, it is indeed comparable in performance. So the price is about 1/5 so it is profitable.
This review is about item#00329314.
For road bike front and rear wheels
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 00:18:43
The rotation of the wheel became smooth and comfortable.
This review is about item#00329366.
Floor warm heater hot water circulation pump motor
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 12:46:53
The manufacturer's agency disassembled and repaired the circulation pump which was said to be unrepairable because there are no more parts. I was planning to change the stove, but the repair is completed at the cost of several hundred yen as a result. The postage was the highest after all (laugh), but I am satisfied. Currently, it works well. The bearing used before was foreign made. After all the domestic product has a different sense of security.
This review is about item#00329366.
Repair of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-30 14:58:13
I am very saved because there is plenty of stock and it will be in time soon as it is needed. I think that it is more convenient to be a transparent bag so that you can see the contents as rubber shield immediately.
This review is about item#00329612.
Repair of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-26 23:01:44
It was smooth and very quiet.
This review is about item#00329664.
For replacing the bicycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-22 12:05:02
It is satisfactory at this price at normal use. It was because he was running in nonteenth before replacing, and I felt heavy here lately. Although I ran only about 150 km after replacement, there is no problem at all. Running at the time of purchasing the wheel returned. I think that it will be even better if grease gets familiar with running a bit more. Because the price is cheap, I will recommend it to acquaintances.
This review is about item#00329366.
1 2