Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Label Tape, "Name Land", White Tape Black Character

Label Tape, "Name Land", White Tape Black Character
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Ripi buying
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:47:47
Black characters on the white background are the most reduced. Certainly, it is easy to read even if it is dim.
This review is about item#5842566.
As a name sticker, pasting into the corrected part of printing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 21:18:14
Namesand is a label writer I've been using regularly. There are also tapes and clothing items, which is convenient.
This review is about item#712424.
Labeling at the time of sorting accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:08:19
It is a standard product. Tidiness in regular daily prevents excess inventory. Everyone can see it, this is important.
This review is about item#5842557.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:09:47
I am bought here because it is troublesome to go to Mohm Center.
This review is about item#5842566.
Used to organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:45:23
I will use it in the future as well. There is nothing to say.
This review is about item#5842566.
During label production
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:05:49
I am thankful when I want to make a large letter label with a wide tape width.
This review is about item#5842584.
Name printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:21:43
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#5842584.
Used to organize office supplies shelves
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 17:06:04
Products will be solved without problem by reducing the price. Since frequency usage is considerable, I would like to continue purchasing from now on.
This review is about item#5842557.
Used for Tepra
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:18:56
It is greatly helpful because you can easily purchase Tepra tape before it runs out.
This review is about item#5842557.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 11:16:45
From ordering to item arrival, it was quick and it was very helpful
This review is about item#5842584.
It is a site signboard! Also occasionally the cover of the file ...
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 10:11:29
It is much appreciated that it will be cheaper than this price! Do not change the monetary amount so that the outside also lasts longer?
This review is about item#712275.
I am using it for display.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:41:07
I am happy because it is cheaper than purchasing in general. Namesand is a standard.
This review is about item#5842557.
Document classification
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:25:41
I always use it because it is easy to use. It was disappointing because there were 5 sets in front but lost.
This review is about item#5842566.
Other for labels of files
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 09:54:53
It is rich in variety. Sometimes the tape gets clogged and does not come out of the body to set slack.
This review is about item#05842566.
Date of introduction of equipment, fill in name.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 12:27:56
It is basic & usable tape & color.
This review is about item#05842575.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:14:49
It is easy to peel off the seal after printing out.
This review is about item#00712424.
Used to replace the user car, used for travel distance management during car oil change.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 15:37:18
As much as possible, at the time of special price, we replenish it not to cut.
This review is about item#05842557.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:40:55
Cheaper than home center! It is!
This review is about item#05842566.
For seal replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 16:49:49
I do not have anything to say because it is genuine, but I hope it will be cheaper
This review is about item#05842557.
Business use
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 09:26:40
I always use it, but the condition of adhesion and clarity are satisfactory products.
This review is about item#05842566.
1 2 3