Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Tape, "Name Land", White Tape Black Character

Label Tape, "Name Land", White Tape Black Character
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Create on-site bulletin board etc
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 15:17:22
I use it by attaching it to a magnet with a white board which instructs work etc. at work site.
This review is about item#5842566.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:17:10
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#5842566.
Ripi buying
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:47:47
Black characters on the white background are the most reduced. Certainly, it is easy to read even if it is dim.
This review is about item#5842566.
As a name sticker, pasting into the corrected part of printing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 21:18:14
Namesand is a label writer I've been using regularly. There are also tapes and clothing items, which is convenient.
This review is about item#712424.
Labeling at the time of sorting accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:08:19
It is a standard product. Tidiness in regular daily prevents excess inventory. Everyone can see it, this is important.
This review is about item#5842557.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:09:47
I am bought here because it is troublesome to go to Mohm Center.
This review is about item#5842566.
Used to organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:45:23
I will use it in the future as well. There is nothing to say.
This review is about item#5842566.
During label production
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:05:49
I am thankful when I want to make a large letter label with a wide tape width.
This review is about item#5842584.
Name printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:21:43
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#5842584.
Used to organize office supplies shelves
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 17:06:04
Products will be solved without problem by reducing the price. Since frequency usage is considerable, I would like to continue purchasing from now on.
This review is about item#5842557.
Used for Tepra
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:18:56
It is greatly helpful because you can easily purchase Tepra tape before it runs out.
This review is about item#5842557.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 11:16:45
From ordering to item arrival, it was quick and it was very helpful
This review is about item#5842584.
It is a site signboard! Also occasionally the cover of the file ...
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 10:11:29
It is much appreciated that it will be cheaper than this price! Do not change the monetary amount so that the outside also lasts longer?
This review is about item#712275.
I am using it for display.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:41:07
I am happy because it is cheaper than purchasing in general. Namesand is a standard.
This review is about item#5842557.
Document classification
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:25:41
I always use it because it is easy to use. It was disappointing because there were 5 sets in front but lost.
This review is about item#5842566.
Other for labels of files
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 09:54:53
It is rich in variety. Sometimes the tape gets clogged and does not come out of the body to set slack.
This review is about item#05842566.
Date of introduction of equipment, fill in name.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 12:27:56
It is basic & usable tape & color.
This review is about item#05842575.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:14:49
It is easy to peel off the seal after printing out.
This review is about item#00712424.
Used to replace the user car, used for travel distance management during car oil change.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 15:37:18
As much as possible, at the time of special price, we replenish it not to cut.
This review is about item#05842557.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 14:40:55
Cheaper than home center! It is!
This review is about item#05842566.
1 2 3