Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Label Tape, "Name Land", White Tape Black Character

Label Tape, "Name Land", White Tape Black Character
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Name of design completion presentation documents
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 15:08:10
It is convenient to use because you can make clear letters by simple letter input and you can freely make it short and long doing.
This review is about item#712424.
It is easy to peel off.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 23:42:47
The new type was in trouble because it was difficult to peel off the seal, but this product was an easy-to-peel tape of the old type. Very useful. We use tape where it gets wet, but we have used it with confidence because it has not peeled off for 10 years.
This review is about item#24726249.
To organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 19:31:54
Since it is pure, there is no problem. We have all sorts of widths very helpful.
This review is about item#5842575.
Heading, notes etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 12:41:34
I use it as a bulletin which informs headlines and cautions about work at my workplace.
This review is about item#712424.
Label making document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 16:04:32
I feel that there are no particular problems, I use 5 pieces as I often use it, so I am saved.
This review is about item#24726249.
Create on-site bulletin board etc
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 15:17:22
I use it by attaching it to a magnet with a white board which instructs work etc. at work site.
This review is about item#5842566.
Office
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:17:10
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#5842566.
Ripi buying
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:47:47
Black characters on the white background are the most reduced. Certainly, it is easy to read even if it is dim.
This review is about item#5842566.
As a name sticker, pasting into the corrected part of printing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 21:18:14
Namesand is a label writer I've been using regularly. There are also tapes and clothing items, which is convenient.
This review is about item#712424.
Labeling at the time of sorting accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:08:19
It is a standard product. Tidiness in regular daily prevents excess inventory. Everyone can see it, this is important.
This review is about item#5842557.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:09:47
I am bought here because it is troublesome to go to Mohm Center.
This review is about item#5842566.
Used to organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:45:23
I will use it in the future as well. There is nothing to say.
This review is about item#5842566.
During label production
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:05:49
I am thankful when I want to make a large letter label with a wide tape width.
This review is about item#5842584.
Name printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:21:43
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#5842584.
Used to organize office supplies shelves
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 17:06:04
Products will be solved without problem by reducing the price. Since frequency usage is considerable, I would like to continue purchasing from now on.
This review is about item#5842557.
Used for Tepra
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 12:18:56
It is greatly helpful because you can easily purchase Tepra tape before it runs out.
This review is about item#5842557.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 11:16:45
From ordering to item arrival, it was quick and it was very helpful
This review is about item#5842584.
It is a site signboard! Also occasionally the cover of the file ...
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 10:11:29
It is much appreciated that it will be cheaper than this price! Do not change the monetary amount so that the outside also lasts longer?
This review is about item#712275.
I am using it for display.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 16:41:07
I am happy because it is cheaper than purchasing in general. Namesand is a standard.
This review is about item#5842557.
Document classification
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:25:41
I always use it because it is easy to use. It was disappointing because there were 5 sets in front but lost.
This review is about item#5842566.
1 2 3