Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Plastic Pocket Caliper

Plastic Pocket Caliper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Measure the diameter of parts and pipes
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 21:44:57
It will be light, small and easy to use as it will only perform enough work if it can be measured up to 0.1 mm. Should I purchase it again if it gets broken. And easy to use price is also good.
This review is about item#7337057.
Measurement of tire and brake remaining quantity of car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 17:07:01
Since white characters are clearly visible on a black background, it is easier for me to see presbyopia. Because it is easy to slide, it may be misaligned at the moment when it is separated from the object.
This review is about item#7337057.
Standard judgment of Yumbo's cylinder seal
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 07:14:15
For measuring the outer shape of the cylinder, if the outer jaw is not long enough, it can not measure anything on the order of 8 cm.
This review is about item#07337057.
Size measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 14:36:41
I bought it to measure the size, but I did not think I would buy it at the price I sell at the store so it was good to go out cheaply.
This review is about item#7337057.
For measurement etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 12:47:14
Because somehow there was no caliper and it was inconvenient, I bought a discreet price for this. It is not made of metal, but it is sufficient accuracy as made from polyca. I think that there is also work which is suitable for this, on the point that it is difficult to scratch the object.
This review is about item#7337057.
Part measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 14:56:03
Lightweight, compact and convenient to carry and convenient.
This review is about item#07337057.
Dimension measurement
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 15:22:19
Compact and easy to use, but the slide still moves more smoothly with metal, so it is not a metal one to measure accurately
This review is about item#07337057.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:45:51
I was drawn by the price and purchased. It is hard to use because there is no locking mechanism at work.
This review is about item#07337057.
Measurement of goods
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 11:03:10
Since accurate measurement is unnecessary, it is sufficient as it can measure up to 0.1 mm. Because it is plastic, it is lightweight and good.
This review is about item#07337057.
Inspection of resin parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 20:25:41
Since it is not a metal, it is not scratched and it is extremely light so that it can be operated easily with one hand. Even if you drop it by any chance it will not break easily.
This review is about item#07337057.
When measuring dimension of wire rope
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 09:17:21
Would not it be cheaper?
This review is about item#07337057.
Measurement of parts such as wire rope diameter.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-03 17:50:00
It was perfect for my environment of use. Measurement of parts that do not require fine tolerances, for hobby car maintenance, and a great success. Also, I am satisfied with the cost performance that I can buy three pieces for home use, car interior, waist tool at the price of steel caliper 1 piece.
This review is about item#07337057.
For confirmation of the drill blade whose hole diameter indication wears off
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-18 23:10:30
Because it is plastic and soft, when you apply a little force, the beak will open and the measurement result will change. Measurement in millimeters is the limit. It can only be used for approximate standards. I should have bought a firm thing.
Easy measurement
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 13:26:09
Even if I put it in my pocket I will not have a hole in my clothes. It can only be used for confirmation of measured objects.
This review is about item#07337057.
Measurement of cable diameter and hole diameter etc
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-11 18:27:13
This is enough if you only measure things in millimeters, setting amount of money not to cry even if you do not want to bring it to the site is appreciated.
This review is about item#07337057.
For measurement of plastic members
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 11:17:22
Since it is made of plastic, it is less reliable to scratch plastic parts than metal ones, so it is safe.
This review is about item#07337057.
Measuring parts
4
From Japan
On 2011-06-19 15:30:35
Although it is not precise compared to a high caliper caliper, it is cheap, light and compact so this has its usage.
This review is about item#07337057.
For simple measurement
5
From Japan
On 2008-11-18 20:59:05
Since it is light, it is convenient for rough measurements such as the size of dust etc.
This review is about item#07337057.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Carbon Caliper
Pocket Calipers
Card Caliper
Plastic Vernier Caliper
Security metal detector
Pre Caliper
Mini Caliper
Magnetizer
Stainless mini caliper
Mini Caliper