Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sellotape, Coloring

Sellotape, Coloring
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 13:03:16
It is very easy to see because it is colored to cure. Because the price is too high, high cost is a difficult point.
This review is about item#7553725.
Prevention of contamination
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 10:26:09
Since it is likely that foreign substances will be mixed in peeling off with a transparent tape, the feeling of use that is turning yellow is normal
This review is about item#7553804.
Bagging of goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 10:00:25
I want the color to be clean and easy to use, but lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#7553743.
Used in food factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 11:29:04
Even if it is colored, it is easy to use with adhesive strength that is the same as transparent one. It is also used for adding packaging materials, so it's best if you can do something a little broader.
This review is about item#07553725.
Mark of product storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 14:57:42
Although it is used as a marker of product storage, it is very easy to work without having to be cut obliquely like normal transparent type. Just saving a little if the price is cheap.
This review is about item#07553804.
Packing at the time of shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 16:05:29
I bought a colorful tape for the first time from the information that the transparent cellophane tape is hard to peel off with transparent cellophane tape and the other companies are holding with colored tape. When I got it, I thought "What's this color", but when I look at it from the top of the bubble wrap, I do not feel any discomfort in color, and yet I have not heard from customers yet, but in the company It was generally popular. However, having ten units is painful. Even though we decided to buy it, we thought it was 10 or so .... It is easy to get out of hand if you can buy any width from one.
This review is about item#07553804.
It is used for packaging packaging in logistics.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 10:20:09
For goods it is easy to peel off without hurting the goods such as product name can be written on tape Advantages. This item was not in stock at the usual purchase store, it became difficult to repeat at the end of the year and it was able to purchase with monotaro. As of now I am serious without any problems.
This review is about item#07553743.
Attaching things in the food factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 14:30:01
When peeled after pasting, as easy to understand when peeling off, it is used as one of measures against contamination of foreign matter.
This review is about item#07553865.
I will always purchase it
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 18:30:58
There is no need to treat items of this hand in the neighborhood and I am saved
This review is about item#07553856.
Identification of packaging seams during packaging
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 08:50:19
It is thick, has excellent strength, is easy to use
This review is about item#07553831.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 13:45:17
When sending products, we used transparent tape so far, so I decided to use this product because I was concerned about attaching fingerprints. I think that the adhesion is weaker than the transparent tape of Nichiban. In order to use it as a premise to peel off, I adopted it thinking that it is good because it is easy to understand with color. Because the price is high, I want the sales unit to be 5 volumes and I want to lower the unit price further.
This review is about item#07553865.
Used when changing film for food packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 16:10:08
It is better to be able to buy reliable manufacturers in small lot (10 volumes). The colored cellotape is not in stock at the stationery shop in the neighborhood, and there is a case that it is said to be one case (100 volume) unit to order.
This review is about item#07553734.
Product packing
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 14:49:03
We will use the product when packing bubble wrap etc. With transparent cellophane tape, I do not know easily where the tape is attached, but if it is a color tape it will be immediately understood. However, because the unit price is high, I would like to change if there is something inexpensive as a substitute.
This review is about item#07553874.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bag Sealing Tape No.540
Bag Sealer Tape
Bag sealing tape No.520
CC TOILET BRUSH W
Scotch tape solid
Bag sealing tape No.540