Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Tee

Pipe Fitting, Stainless Steel Tee
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 4
3 star 9
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 19:05:36
It was cheap and good. There is no breakage and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#7334214.
Work on water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 20:52:01
I bought it for repair because it was damaged by the freezing of this winter. I chose by cheap things.
This review is about item#7334214.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 17:03:00
This price is saved with stainless steel. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#7334214.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:58:15
It's fine, especially because it is stainless so it is strong for rust, so I like it.
This review is about item#7334214.
Well pump installation work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:57:04
We are using it for the installation work of the well. The size fits without any problem.
This review is about item#7334214.
Sprinkler plug at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 04:03:46
As of now there is no problem, in combination with another purchased elbow in use
This review is about item#07334223.
Used for solar water heater installed on the rooftop
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 10:09:21
Screw mount processing is also beautiful, well-fitted, and the price can also be purchased at low price Alright
This review is about item#7334223.
Water supply pipe branch piping of dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 09:40:32
Piping can be done cleanly with a smooth surface. Since it is made of stainless steel, it can be used upstream of equipment without worry of rusting and corrosion
This review is about item#7334214.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:45:35
It is saved that comparatively expensive cheese can be obtained cheaply. There is no problem with screws etc, the appearance is also good.
This review is about item#7334223.
Connection of piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 14:50:36
I was saved because it arrived soon. Material and size notation may be clear.
This review is about item#7334196.
Used for piping of small electric water heater
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:49:57
Please be careful that long yarn burr was generated in one place of the inner diameter thread.
This review is about item#7334214.
Prototype of solar heating device
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:59:00
The product felt very thin, there was no problem with the processing of the screw portion.
This review is about item#7334223.
Piping of water supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 18:31:22
Although there are some burrs, they do not have a problem in use. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#7334214.
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 14:50:02
I use it for shower tank piping, rusting does not go out, it is used for price price properly. I think that it is good for the price.
This review is about item#37603876.
Installation work of water supply valve for extension of convenience store cafe latte
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 17:42:24
Since the length of the screw part is short compared with other companies, I think that it is good if it is three screws long
This review is about item#7334214.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:06:58
Even in cheap stainless steel stainless steel attracts attention
This review is about item#7334205.
Used for connection of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:50:42
We use well water containing a lot of iron powder, so it is safe to make it with stainless steel.
This review is about item#7334205.
When installing piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 15:32:25
I used a monotaro brand in piping, but I could use it normally. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#07334232.
Water supply construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 22:18:25
This price is delightful as long as performance is inferior to the manufacturer's product.
This review is about item#7334214.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:40:09
You can use it normally, but you better have no ribs.
This review is about item#7334214.