Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
During equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 08:50:16
Very good product, inexpensive and excellent item. Improvement points are not attainable.
This review is about item#07334442.
Plant piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 18:59:21
It feels like a product with no coloration compared with ordinary commercial products, it has no discomfort.
This review is about item#7334451.
Used for water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 18:09:08
It was a very nice busy bush. Naturally there was no such as Bali, it was usable normally. The vinyl of the packaging was also thick, there was no tear, etc.
This review is about item#37603894.
Construction goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 09:11:31
no problem. The screw was also cut clean, there was no problem.
This review is about item#7334485.
Water piping of industrial equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 18:38:46
I feel that the quality has stabilized better than before. I am satisfied with the price aspect as well.
This review is about item#7334485.
I am using it for well pumping piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 11:09:47
You can use the precision of thread mount with confidence It is compulsory for water purifier.
This review is about item#7334494.
When replacing water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 17:55:09
Depending on the manufacturer, the connection pipe diameter is different, and this bushing corresponds.
This review is about item#7334485.
Compressor installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 15:51:16
I installed it to change the diameter. As a result it succeeded. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#37603885.
Connecting tube and filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 08:29:46
I used it to match the diameter of the filter with the bamboo shoot tube to which the tube was connected. I was saved by using the patch.
This review is about item#07334476.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:58:47
It's fine, especially because it is stainless so it is strong for rust, so I like it.
This review is about item#7334451.
For repairing piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 14:59:22
Because it is inexpensive, we continue to use it. I can not feel the difference with products of famous manufacturers. If possible, I would like you to add items of two drops to the product lineup.
This review is about item#7334451.
For kitchen fixtures Machinery piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:40:25
There was no problem even if it was constructed and passed through water. I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#7334485.
Disinfection
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 18:04:01
It seems a bit heavy, but I think that it is natural to use it separately.
This review is about item#7334442.
Changing piping size
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 00:40:59
When measuring actually trying to install a faucet pipe where the piping of the washroom was removed, it was about 25 mm and 19 mm, so I ordered 1 inch and 3/4 inch simply. What a big thing when it arrives. I wonder if I did it again. It seems that piping size is not converted to 1 inch 25.4 mm. I did not return because I was lacking in knowledge. I can not use it, but it looks very accurate as it looks. I will use it for something different.
This review is about item#07334503.
Used for piping of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 04:32:16
To review the air piping from the compressor, purchase! The thing is firm and accurate, it is perfect without air leakage! I would like you to enrich brass bushings if possible.
This review is about item#07334442.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:49:46
I will not ask you to inquire about the nut of screw 3/8. Please check more. There is a thin nut. SWN-3
This review is about item#7334442.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 16:12:11
I think stainless steel made this price amazing. Moreover, I bought it at the discount of 15% in the campaign for Monotaro, so I got quite a lot. Products are also solid, so you can recommend it.
This review is about item#7334467.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:16:59
Screw accuracy is good, no water leakage. Although it is inexpensive, it is a monotaro brand, so you can purchase it with confidence.
This review is about item#7334467.
Processing water field
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 22:14:58
This part was saved, as it is not available at the home center.
This review is about item#7334451.
For air piping in food factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:53:55
I was satisfied with both the price and the appearance, but as I bought two, one inner screw was somewhat oblique (as I knew seeing a one-touch screwed screw tilted). I think that it is doing with a machine, but ... There is no problem in construction.
This review is about item#7334476.