Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing

Pipe Fitting, Hexagon Bushing
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 72 customer reviews ]
Changing piping size
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 00:40:59
When measuring actually trying to install a faucet pipe where the piping of the washroom was removed, it was about 25 mm and 19 mm, so I ordered 1 inch and 3/4 inch simply. What a big thing when it arrives. I wonder if I did it again. It seems that piping size is not converted to 1 inch 25.4 mm. I did not return because I was lacking in knowledge. I can not use it, but it looks very accurate as it looks. I will use it for something different.
This review is about item#07334503.
For air piping in food factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:53:55
I was satisfied with both the price and the appearance, but as I bought two, one inner screw was somewhat oblique (as I knew seeing a one-touch screwed screw tilted). I think that it is doing with a machine, but ... There is no problem in construction.
This review is about item#7334476.
Machine repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 11:18:42
I will take it as inventory because it can be used as cheaply as it is purchased at a home center etc.
This review is about item#7334485.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 15:42:12
Because it is a non-general member, it is not available at home center, not to use for important places, to temporarily organize into a prototype to dismantle in the future, for the above reasons, cheaply via internet mail order Purchase. To tighten with a wrench, there is a slightly sweetness of shape, but when combined with other metal fittings which can not be helped if you think about the price, the brass metal fittings were scraped off, and a threadlike metal piece came out. There is also a metal piece that digs into the meshed part. Somewhat uneasy whether a slight gap has come out. I do not know whether there was a problem with engagement, whether it was not, whether it is incompetence at the time of incorporation, but it is important, it is judged as follow-up observation
This review is about item#07334494.
Hot water piping
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 16:03:58
Since I have not used it yet, I do not know the feeling of use, but I think it looks the same as what I used to date. I bought it because the price is cheap. I would like to purchase again if I have a chance to use it in the future.
This review is about item#07334503.
Connect water pipe diameter difference
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-11 16:33:50
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#07334451.
For piping
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-08 14:03:13
It was an item of feeling that I had imagined
This review is about item#07334494.
Process for attaching detachable coupler to agricultural sprinkling tube
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-05 22:21:33
Because the taper is different from other companies' products, it may be incompatible with other applications. However, this point is hardly a problem in the application of our industry.
This review is about item#07334494.
1