Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Short ecowide with seals

Short ecowide with seals
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Machinery equipment, sanitation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 22:25:03
This is the third one. (I lost it before T_T) The handwriting monkey of other companies has a wide opening width of 36 mm, there are quite a few dilemmas that are not caught because there are not enough 2 mm. So it is double price, but I will do it. The feeling of use and satisfaction of possession are very good.
This review is about item#7559842.
Installation of plumbing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 08:17:58
It is difficult to work in a narrow place with ordinary size monkey you normally use, but in this case you can use it inconveniently.
This review is about item#07559833.
Assembling shelves and racks
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 17:01:52
It is smaller and easier to use than I expected. In order to tighten the size of 20, I mistook the size a bit
This review is about item#7559824.
Monkey
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:52:40
I wanted a small type of monkey, so I bought the size just right.
This review is about item#7559842.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 16:19:02
It's compact, so it's easy to use · · · Also, if you open a little even a little bit it is none to say · · ·
This review is about item#7559842.
When dismantling or relocating the machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 16:10:39
It has hands small, spreading width, so it is useful for working in a narrow place.
This review is about item#7559824.
Device assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-01 15:58:28
I am relieved that things are solid
This review is about item#07559842.
Tighten the nut
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 23:33:48
It's a bit heavier than I thought! As a feeling of use it is easy to use because it does not run away with grips.
This review is about item#07559815.
Faucet change
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 17:39:41
Short but easy to use
This review is about item#07559824.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 21:17:56
I am saved if there is one
This review is about item#07559815.
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 03:08:52
The opening is large and it is very easy to use. Although the grip is also good, opening and closing operations are a little hard when you are wearing gloves.
This review is about item#07559815.
When tightening a narrow Flekinut
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 13:15:30
Since the jaw part is not available, it is easy to use even in a narrow place.
This review is about item#07559842.
Waterwork construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-18 01:26:54
It was easy to work in a small place. Efficiency also improved, it is also good with rubber to prevent damage to surroundings.
This review is about item#07559842.
Installation of water faucet equipment etc.
4
From Japan
On 2009-12-29 08:40:17
Easy to use! It is! Convenient! It is! However, the coating of the grip part breaks immediately.
This review is about item#07559815.
Installation and removal of water faucet equipment
5
From Japan
On 2008-04-29 09:21:21
No complaints! In other words, it is only that the seal comes off immediately.
This review is about item#07559842.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Monkey Wrench,
pocket adjustable wrench
Large Monkey Wrench
Short monkey wrench
Monkey Wrench, Eco Wide
Short Trap Wrench
Wide Monkey Short Type
Ultra Wide Monkey Wrench, Grip
Pocket Monkey Wrench
Pocket Monkey X grip
Wide Monkey Wrench
Ultra Wide monkey wrench