Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stopper For Scale

Stopper For Scale
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 26 customer reviews ]
Used as measuring jig
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 08:52:05
It is convenient something that you can make various ways of using it with a stain straight scale and set.
This review is about item#07653213.
During a postcard work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 20:58:05
I am using for 15, 30, 60 centimeters, but it is very helpful for doing something in a fixed position. It is several times faster than scoring while reading the scale.
This review is about item#7653213.
Put the material on the stopper and put the specified dimension in the tip line with the tip
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 08:31:56
Put the ink line in the stopper of the tape measure more precisely
This review is about item#07653231.
Accurate measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 15:17:36
I should have bought it sooner. It is very convenient as it can be measured on the plan.
This review is about item#7653213.
Hobby woodworking · metal processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 17:03:32
I forgot to put it somewhere, I lost what I was using. It is inconvenient without this. Thank you for sending me quickly.
This review is about item#07653222.
For scribes
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 15:55:14
Convenient!
This review is about item#07653213.
I put it in my breast pocket of work clothes.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 14:19:05
It's user-friendly.
This review is about item#07653213.
At the time of metal cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 13:19:55
It is really useful because it is unnecessary to injure beforehand when cutting metal with contour.
This review is about item#07653222.
Measurement during machining
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 13:22:41
It is used for measurement during machining. Since it can hold a certain numerical value, it is useful for continuous measurement. Since Shinwa genuine, quality is not a problem at all. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#07653213.
Measurement of dimensions when assembling parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 07:46:04
You can now get right angle so that you can get accurate.
This review is about item#07653213.
Dimensioning of steps on site.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 07:50:53
I used to patronize from a long time ago. I lose it well. I thought that I wanted roses. It was saved because it is a set at the store. Please.
This review is about item#07653213.
Aluminum material marks
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-06 22:25:37
I bought it for scribing with metal working tools. If I use this stopper also for beginners, I can accurately make 0.5 millimeter scribbles and working efficiency was also very good. I feel that the hurdle for metal working has declined.
This review is about item#07653222.
For scribing and measuring
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 13:14:14
It is saved because it is cheap No problem Can be used normally.
This review is about item#07653222.
When scribing
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 13:10:43
No problem It can be used normally.
This review is about item#07653231.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Linear-Scale Silver
Stopper Of Scale, With Scale
Scale Caliper
Linear-Scale Stainless Steel
Linear-Scale Silver, Stopper
Clip Scale
Scale Depth
Ruler Stopper