Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screw Extractor Friction Drop

Screw Extractor Friction Drop
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:45:02
It feels like sand is contained in a viscous liquid. There was a certain effect as a slip prevention. However, it will not fall unless it is washed well after use.
This review is about item#7561644.
For motorcycles and cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 22:12:23
I bought it as if it was okay to bring it up. Since I have not used it yet, I do not know the effect. It was good to buy cheap price
This review is about item#7561644.
Removal of deteriorated screws and cap bolts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 14:04:58
When the tool seems to lick, if you use it from the beginning it is quite effective.
This review is about item#7561644.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:46:01
I need arrows and tricks, but I definitely eat up. However, those that can not be removed will not come off. Stubborn things should be stubborn and beat them.
This review is about item#7561644.
Screw thread crush
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 22:54:34
I use it before the screw thread collapses. Especially effective for rusty screws.
This review is about item#7561644.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 07:35:13
It was a licking positive screw. I could not slip it. This is recommended.
This review is about item#07561644.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 14:52:37
I think that it is a good product in terms of product It works properly
This review is about item#07561644.
Room mirror
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 13:49:16
Since the room mirror comes down with heat, I painted a small amount. For a while, I will take it.
This review is about item#7561644.
In a licked screw hole
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 12:47:29
The screw was too licking and I could not deal with this. Next time I want to correspond with this before it becomes so.
This review is about item#07561644.
Scheduled to be used for screw collapse of furniture
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 19:07:44
I have not actually used it, so I can not tell you anything, but I bought it because it looks good. If it is user-friendly it will be purchased again as a reserve.
This review is about item#07561644.
Maintenance of DIY motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 13:34:58
Very good, I really do not slip. Be sure to use it for suspicious screws.
This review is about item#07561644.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 22:38:00
Work pattern screw Since the head started to lick it is a necessity to be troubled if it is not late. Previously, I used other companies' American goods, but I tried it repeatedly because it was a good feeling to purchase and use it the last time trying. If you have the correct usage of the driver and it is mostly ok. I am applying it even with a shock driver. As there are many parts that are tightened by the torque enough to prevent the recent H car from being relaxed even by a skilled mechanic ,,,,.
This review is about item#07561644.
Preventing the rotation of the rearview mirror of the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 21:00:44
I installed a large rearview mirror on the genuine rearview mirror of the car, but as the inside of the car became hot it was turning the mirror downwards, I was in trouble. Just by painting on the spherical rotating part of the genuine rearview mirror, I was able to fix the mirror. It is hard to move, but it can also be rotated when the position does not match. Recommended for people who need help turning the rearview mirror downwards.
This review is about item#07561644.
Hard-looking screws
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 03:14:18
Removal is troublesome as the screw licks, so it is an item I would like to use once for testing. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#07561644.
Removing licked screws
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 00:13:35
I was surprised to turn the licked screw easily.
This review is about item#07561644.
Removing licked screws
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 02:07:43
I could easily take a licked screw more easily than I thought.
This review is about item#07561644.
On hard bolts hard to come off
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 14:55:39
I use it when loosening the screws and bolts that seems to be hard to lick with a screwdriver or wrench. In a mild case, this gritty bite well, I bought it because the stock is gone.
This review is about item#07561644.
When disassembling old equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 20:01:25
I crushed the threads several times, but when I use this product, I will not lick the screws and it is in good condition.
This review is about item#07561644.
I used it at the time of detaching the bolt turner body of the motorcycle, the mounting bolt which the thread was crushed in the middle.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-04 22:44:55
I ordered with other motorcycle parts, but despite different sending dates, they were sent individually to cute cardboard boxes in advance. As for this screw anti-slip liquid, using bolt can be rotated, no problem at all. I am very much saved. Since I think that I would like to purchase and purchase other items I would like to purchase in the future, I would appreciate your favor.
This review is about item#07561644.
To rotate licked screws
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 20:14:08
I tried using it as a licking screw. I do not know the thread completely crushed, but I could use it for a slightly crushed screw. If you do not use so much in small quantities it's recommended items.
This review is about item#07561644.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mini Impact Driver
Broken Screw Remover
Screw Removal Gel
Sleeve connector nipple
Impact Screwdriver