Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.10
1331 Customer Reviews
5 star 698
4 star 272
3 star 207
2 star 102
1 star 52
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1331 Reviews
For assembly of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 08:21:49
Paper gum tape has low adhesive strength and can not be stacked and can eliminate all inconveniences, some people use it for car's first treatment, and repair of the house has origami with repair of the house, this price is a threat with this quality is.
This review is about item#07584236.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-02 19:07:32
It is a very easy-to-use product. It is very useful.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 19:08:38
We use for packing of baggage Because the tape sticks on the tape I chose this cloth rather than the paper type
This review is about item#7584236.
I always use it.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 07:34:08
It is an essential item for packing. The price is cheap and easy to use. It is strong. I always repeat.
This review is about item#07584236.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 17:01:02
It was a private brand, but I am satisfied without a great deal of quality.
This review is about item#7584236.
tape
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 17:04:54
Arrival was also attached quickly smoothly. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packing cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 22:48:35
It is very common use and cheap places are saved Adhesiveness is perfect
This review is about item#7584236.
When recycled cardboard is used
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 07:44:09
Adhesion is sufficient and it is very easy to use. The tape is also thin but firmly strong.
This review is about item#07584236.
For cleaning dirt and hair
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 17:47:35
We purchased instead of curing tape which we used so far, but tape thickness or or there is not waist, tapes stick together immediately and are very hard to use I regret buying a box, I will never buy it again
This review is about item#9444845.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 10:08:06
Inexpensive, adhesive strength is OK. When sticking, it is a little easy to follow, and when the tapes stick together they can not be peeled off, and it may be wasted.
This review is about item#9444845.
As packing material
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 15:11:08
It is dissatisfied that it may come off from the place where the adhesive strength was weakly attached.
This review is about item#7584236.
cover
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 21:29:26
It is difficult to use because it cuts vertically. It may be better to buy something better.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 00:35:33
It is thin, but it is the same as selling to the home center.
This review is about item#07584236.
We use it as a curing material.
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 15:57:22
It is used to fix the curing material of the wall floor. It is easy to use because the adhesive strength is strong.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:01:34
I will buy additional when I want to make it 3000 yen. Quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:11:06
I have reliance because there is adhesion. I will ship the goods stuck on the cardboard. Strings are unnecessary.
This review is about item#7584236.
Assist product packaging
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 09:33:04
Compared to the product purchased from the home center, the strength is insufficient!
This review is about item#9444845.
cheap! Usually!
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:16:32
Purchased for business as requested. It was said to be torn easily when torn down and unusual. I also use it, but I think that there is no problem if it does not break tearing vertically when cutting. Above all, high cost performance is good.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:36:55
It is an ordinary cloth tape. Because it is cheap, it can also be recommended for many people using it.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 17:22:44
I try to cut it a little by trying to cut it by hand. Adhesion is normal.
This review is about item#7584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Cloth Tape
Cloth tape No.339
Cotton Work Gloves
Color Cloth Tape
Cloth Tape No.600V
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Alkaline Battery
Masking Tape
Curing Tape