Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.10
1325 Customer Reviews
5 star 693
4 star 271
3 star 207
2 star 102
1 star 52
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1325 Reviews
段ボール箱の梱包に
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 22:48:35
とてもよく使うものなんで安価なところは助かります 粘着力は申し分ないです
This review is about item#7584236.
When recycled cardboard is used
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 07:44:09
Adhesion is sufficient and it is very easy to use. The tape is also thin but firmly strong.
This review is about item#07584236.
ゴミや髪の毛の掃除用
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 17:47:35
今まで使っていた養生テープの代わりに購入してみたが、テープ厚み、もしくは腰がない為、すぐにテープ同士がくっつき、非常に使いにくい 箱買いして後悔、二度と買わない
This review is about item#9444845.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 10:08:06
Inexpensive, adhesive strength is OK. When sticking, it is a little easy to follow, and when the tapes stick together they can not be peeled off, and it may be wasted.
This review is about item#9444845.
梱包資材として
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 15:11:08
粘着力が弱く貼ったところから剥がれてくる場合が有り不満。
This review is about item#7584236.
カバー
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 21:29:26
縦に切れてしまうので使いにくいです。もっと良い物を買ったほうがいいかもしれない。
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 00:35:33
It is thin, but it is the same as selling to the home center.
This review is about item#07584236.
We use it as a curing material.
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 15:57:22
It is used to fix the curing material of the wall floor. It is easy to use because the adhesive strength is strong.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:01:34
I will buy additional when I want to make it 3000 yen. Quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:11:06
I have reliance because there is adhesion. I will ship the goods stuck on the cardboard. Strings are unnecessary.
This review is about item#7584236.
Assist product packaging
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 09:33:04
Compared to the product purchased from the home center, the strength is insufficient!
This review is about item#9444845.
cheap! Usually!
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:16:32
Purchased for business as requested. It was said to be torn easily when torn down and unusual. I also use it, but I think that there is no problem if it does not break tearing vertically when cutting. Above all, high cost performance is good.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:36:55
It is an ordinary cloth tape. Because it is cheap, it can also be recommended for many people using it.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 17:22:44
I try to cut it a little by trying to cut it by hand. Adhesion is normal.
This review is about item#7584236.
Useful for moving
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:05:27
I am using this as a tape for moving because it is strong.
This review is about item#7584236.
Used on a daily basis
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:20:02
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#9444845.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 22:06:45
Although I was using other products, I tried writing this for the first time, but it was surprisingly a product that was quite effective.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing up
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:04:03
Unexpectedly, the thickness is not thin and it is easy to use because it can be easily cut by hand.
This review is about item#7584236.
I am also using it for do-it-yourself carpentry because it is difficult to strengthen and become useless for everyday use.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 10:56:10
After that it often goes away soon afterwards if you wish cheap price with neba
This review is about item#7584236.
Pasting together
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:24:14
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#7584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Cotton Work Gloves
Cloth Tape No.600V
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Alkaline Battery
Cloth tape No.339
Color Cloth Tape
Cloth Tape
Curing Tape
Masking Tape