Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.10
1318 Customer Reviews
5 star 691
4 star 270
3 star 206
2 star 101
1 star 50
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1318 Reviews
We use it as a curing material.
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 15:57:22
It is used to fix the curing material of the wall floor. It is easy to use because the adhesive strength is strong.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 20:01:34
I will buy additional when I want to make it 3000 yen. Quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#7584236.
For packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:11:06
I have reliance because there is adhesion. I will ship the goods stuck on the cardboard. Strings are unnecessary.
This review is about item#7584236.
Assist product packaging
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 09:33:04
Compared to the product purchased from the home center, the strength is insufficient!
This review is about item#9444845.
cheap! Usually!
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:16:32
Purchased for business as requested. It was said to be torn easily when torn down and unusual. I also use it, but I think that there is no problem if it does not break tearing vertically when cutting. Above all, high cost performance is good.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:36:55
It is an ordinary cloth tape. Because it is cheap, it can also be recommended for many people using it.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 17:22:44
I try to cut it a little by trying to cut it by hand. Adhesion is normal.
This review is about item#7584236.
Useful for moving
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:05:27
I am using this as a tape for moving because it is strong.
This review is about item#7584236.
Used on a daily basis
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:20:02
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#9444845.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 22:06:45
Although I was using other products, I tried writing this for the first time, but it was surprisingly a product that was quite effective.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing up
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:04:03
Unexpectedly, the thickness is not thin and it is easy to use because it can be easily cut by hand.
This review is about item#7584236.
I am also using it for do-it-yourself carpentry because it is difficult to strengthen and become useless for everyday use.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 10:56:10
After that it often goes away soon afterwards if you wish cheap price with neba
This review is about item#7584236.
Pasting together
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:24:14
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:45:42
I use it conveniently. It is strong and durable because it is solid Can be used.
This review is about item#7584236.
Pasting a signboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:15:06
It is inexpensive and has strong adhesion and it is useful. There is no particular complaint about quality.
This review is about item#9444845.
Cardboard assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:45:38
It is an ordinary cloth tape. I do not feel dissatisfied with performance in particular. Because it is cheap, I will purchase here if two are lined up.
This review is about item#07584236.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:05:16
With kraft tape it solves a problem unsatisfactory with a single shot. It is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 18:18:14
It is also planned to purchase again next time as a satisfactory product with strong adhesion and durability.
This review is about item#7584236.
I use it for cardboard packing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:36:23
How to cut is just right. It is not different from any other manufacturer's products. I will continue to use it forever.
This review is about item#7584236.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:59:09
It is Ripi purchase, it is neither possible nor impossible, is it suitable for price?
This review is about item#7584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Cotton Work Gloves
Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Tape
Alkaline Battery
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth tape No.339
Cloth Tape No.600V
Curing Tape
Masking Tape