Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape

Fabric Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.10
1316 Customer Reviews
5 star 691
4 star 269
3 star 205
2 star 101
1 star 50
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1316 Reviews
For packaging
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:11:06
I have reliance because there is adhesion. I will ship the goods stuck on the cardboard. Strings are unnecessary.
This review is about item#7584236.
Assist product packaging
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 09:33:04
Compared to the product purchased from the home center, the strength is insufficient!
This review is about item#9444845.
cheap! Usually!
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 18:16:32
Purchased for business as requested. It was said to be torn easily when torn down and unusual. I also use it, but I think that there is no problem if it does not break tearing vertically when cutting. Above all, high cost performance is good.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing of goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:36:55
It is an ordinary cloth tape. Because it is cheap, it can also be recommended for many people using it.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 17:22:44
I try to cut it a little by trying to cut it by hand. Adhesion is normal.
This review is about item#7584236.
Useful for moving
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:05:27
I am using this as a tape for moving because it is strong.
This review is about item#7584236.
Used on a daily basis
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:20:02
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#9444845.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 22:06:45
Although I was using other products, I tried writing this for the first time, but it was surprisingly a product that was quite effective.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing up
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:04:03
Unexpectedly, the thickness is not thin and it is easy to use because it can be easily cut by hand.
This review is about item#7584236.
I am also using it for do-it-yourself carpentry because it is difficult to strengthen and become useless for everyday use.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 10:56:10
After that it often goes away soon afterwards if you wish cheap price with neba
This review is about item#7584236.
Pasting together
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 23:24:14
It is very expensive and I am saved.
This review is about item#7584236.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:45:42
I use it conveniently. It is strong and durable because it is solid Can be used.
This review is about item#7584236.
Pasting a signboard
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:15:06
It is inexpensive and has strong adhesion and it is useful. There is no particular complaint about quality.
This review is about item#9444845.
Cardboard assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 08:45:38
It is an ordinary cloth tape. I do not feel dissatisfied with performance in particular. Because it is cheap, I will purchase here if two are lined up.
This review is about item#07584236.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:05:16
With kraft tape it solves a problem unsatisfactory with a single shot. It is inexpensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#7584236.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 18:18:14
It is also planned to purchase again next time as a satisfactory product with strong adhesion and durability.
This review is about item#7584236.
I use it for cardboard packing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:36:23
How to cut is just right. It is not different from any other manufacturer's products. I will continue to use it forever.
This review is about item#7584236.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 14:59:09
It is Ripi purchase, it is neither possible nor impossible, is it suitable for price?
This review is about item#7584236.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 20:17:50
It is preeminent in COSPA, it is much better than 100 th.
This review is about item#7584236.
Packing packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 22:08:50
There is a sense of affinity than 100. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#7584236.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Cloth Tape No.600V
Cloth tape No.339
Cloth Tape
Cotton Work Gloves
Alkaline Battery
Color Cloth Tape
Curing Tape
Masking Tape