Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ratchet Style Luggage Belts

Ratchet Style Luggage Belts
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.49
150 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 30
3 star 14
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 150 customer reviews ]
When building construction work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 22:05:59
Utilizing wooden buildings to prevent falling of the pier. It is also used for correcting the verticality of the pillars at the completion of assembly.
This review is about item#6798644.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:00:26
It is kept because it can be used for fixing and packing furniture for new hiring.
This review is about item#6798644.
For transport
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 12:57:46
Since I used it for the first time, I am practicing or practicing. Avoid heavy baggage and use it.
This review is about item#07544013.
Luggage fixation
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-03 23:38:54
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06798644.
Used for truck tightening
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 19:37:24
It will be troublesome to get a little familiar as it will grow. I am thankful that it is made of a material that is harder to grow a little.
This review is about item#06798644.
car
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 19:53:07
Although the price was satisfactory, there was no hook protection (rubber, urethane, etc.) and the tip was not chamfered and it had been caddosed and the paint of the car body was peeled off only by plating on iron, so this part could not be got . I chamfereed by myself · · ·
This review is about item#07544013.
Lockdown of motorcycle on on-vehicle car
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 09:23:23
As a feeling of use, I am satisfied with no problem at all, but the bulk of the winding part is large relative to the belt part and I feel a little. The winding part is a little more compact and light and easy to use. Since the belt part also becomes dirty by our method of use, it will be appreciated if you can arrange several colors of color that is not noticeable of the dirt on the belt.
This review is about item#07544013.
In order to fix the soundproof sheet by wrapping the soundproof sheet or blanket around the outside of the drum at the time of hatsling in the drum of the mixer car
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-13 13:07:30
The operation of the winder is hard and there are times when it is difficult to use.
This review is about item#07544013.
Modify to fix wheelchair
3
From Japan
On 2012-01-29 12:41:30
I have a firm price for the price. The sound of the ratchet is not cheap. There are various sizes so you can choose according to the application.
This review is about item#06798644.
Fixing the boat at the marina. (It is lightweight with 15 ft small boat.)
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 12:17:55
Because it is an inexpensive product, I do not want many, but I want you to withstand sea breeze and UV degradation for half a year.
This review is about item#06798644.
Various work
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-16 12:38:48
Although the product itself is user-friendly, it was one if I thought that it would be 2 bottles. Right now, we have two bottles of any shops at this amount of money. If it is said that there is lack of confirmation it is until then ....
This review is about item#07544013.
Load tightening etc. of carrier load
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-02 23:49:54
The locking board shifted sideways and can not loosen the belt (sorry) Although it is made firmly for the price, I think that the structure of the important part is not suitable for heavy users. I would like to recommend buying it with a sense of hobbyism to the last.
This review is about item#06798644.
Prevention of collapse of waste timber bulked on truck bed
3
From Japan
On 2010-12-01 13:41:23
It seems that the appearance looks weak as much as the belt width is thinner The part of the ratchet is small (the handle part is small)
This review is about item#09150906.
Used to fix the load at the truck bed
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-03 20:10:17
I think that it is good to be able to change both the length from the ratchet to the dust.
This review is about item#09150906.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Lashing Straps
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Cargo Belt
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Ratchet Tie Down
Carry Belt
Ratchet Tie Down
Lashing belt for light load
Belt Cargo Fastening Machine
Lashing Strap