Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Number Type Punches

Number Type Punches
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Marked on aluminum tag plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 14:36:20
Firm figures are carved into the aluminum tag plate.
This review is about item#6747903.
When engraved on leather
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 19:09:36
Numeric shape is good, It was awesome if the numbers were a bit bigger!
This review is about item#6747885.
Used for car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 19:29:26
For reference, 6 is "6" instead of "6". It is good to have a font image when embossing.
This review is about item#6747894.
For stamping of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 09:45:25
It was used for matching marks and numbering of decomposed parts. It can be used with no problem with cheap price
This review is about item#6747885.
Marking for the nameplate of the building
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 16:53:15
Easy to use, strong and durable. It is useful because it is often to name numbers on the nameplate.
This review is about item#6747894.
Use of leather stamp.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:00:03
After the leather processing, the number of the production order and the date of the Christian era are put.
This review is about item#6747885.
Marked on iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 18:51:56
For the price, I firmly strike it. There is no problem.
This review is about item#7331581.
Stamp
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:30:51
I used it without any problems. I am satisfied because it is compact and does not take up space.
This review is about item#7331563.
Engraving on metal
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 13:55:52
It does not last long for any manufacturer because of stamping on metal. This is cheap but attractive. Since I do not have the precision I want, I use it with a sense like remodeling and disposing.
This review is about item#7331581.
Engraving on the nameplate
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 15:22:07
All letters are tilted to the right !! I thought that the minimum is my own mistake, but letters are tilted many times, so if you look closely, the letters themselves are tilted against the outer diameter. It will not go well no matter how many times you do it. I wasted 3 important labels. This is something about somehow buying cheap items (laugh)
This review is about item#6747885.
Weighed weight of the weight
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:21:22
There is something that is displayed when purchasing something different, it is best for re-measuring and stamping.
This review is about item#6747885.
Numbering of lathe chuck
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:32:42
Purchased for engraving on the chuck of the lathe, machining will be easier by numbering the lathes of the lathe.
This review is about item#7331563.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:18:37
Satisfied
This review is about item#06747903.
Engrave on car parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 18:22:01
Zaid and font are satisfied.
This review is about item#07331563.
Model number imprinting of mold
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 16:37:50
Because there is no height of numbers, it can not be stamped deeply. I think that you can hit it a little more clearly.
This review is about item#07331581.
Number on SUS board
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 14:07:26
I thought it was awkward for SUS but it was okay I want a number next to luxury (as you can see when hitting it)
This review is about item#06747894.
Part number burning
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 15:34:15
I was worried about the hardness of the product, but I tried to purchase the material used this time for iron. I wanted something with a large engraved size, but I only ordered it, but it was unexpectedly big character height. By the way I tried sten, but it is hard. Is it better for the stain to be engraved with high-speed steels?
This review is about item#07331581.
Used for stamping
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-28 14:22:48
I bought a numeric Takin this time. 2, 3, 5 and 7 are easy to beat but 4, 6 and 9 were harder to understand the angle than those used so far. 1 got deepened and needed attention. I wish to beat a bit deeply, so is this Takin unsuitable? was.
This review is about item#06747894.
Repair work of the piano etc. (Engraving on the wood part)
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 13:21:45
Since I have not started to use it yet, I do not know how much we are wearing out, but I was relieved with the orthodox font. We purchased 3 mm and 4 mm, too soon.
This review is about item#06747903.
Model Craft and General Crafts Rong
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-30 22:27:16
I purchased the same size as English letters. Usability was good.
This review is about item#06747885.
1 2