Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Sponge

Abrasive Sponge
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 20
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
Surface finishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:28:05
I have used it from before. Even with the rough product number, there is softness unique to sponge, and curves also like the place which finishes softly after taking roughness very much.
This review is about item#2297495.
surface treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 10:57:26
I especially love microfine. A fine number is clogged when used with water polishing.
This review is about item#2297531.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 14:35:25
It is also good to wash and use as it has durability. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#35582337.
It is used for polishing when creating a lure.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 21:46:47
It fits well on the curved surface and it's quite nice. However, I think that it is easy to understand that there is not a sense of grain size as a sense, but with # (number) in addition.
This review is about item#35582337.
To clean the painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:05:28
I am satisfied with my purchase at a cheaper price than purchasing at a home center. This sponge abrasive is easy to use.
This review is about item#35582355.
Polishing of headlight lens
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 21:58:24
For headlight polishing with a lot of curved surfaces, the hardness and durability of the sponge was just fine.
This review is about item#35582346.
Surface breaking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 09:03:34
It was smaller than I expected. It is a class of luxury goods. Usability is wonderful so it is recommended for those who are not expensive.
This review is about item#35582364.
Polishing of plastic
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 10:49:54
I think that it is a standard and easy to use good product. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#35582364.
When flattening the engraved surface.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:14:31
Because it is a sponge material, it is handy because it takes a file as a whole along a three-dimensional surface.
This review is about item#35582337.
Sink cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:57:10
I was allowed to use it for cleaning the sink, but it was finished like a mirror surface by adjusting the number.
This review is about item#2297522.
Used for painting feet.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 18:51:34
It is also easy to use, with flexibility. I purchased it due to a different number, so I would like to use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#35582364.
Polishing of leather goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 01:39:10
Purchased because the monotaro brand became out of print. Usability is no problem because it was originally used, but since the price is high, I would like to revive the monotaro brand.
This review is about item#35582355.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 18:31:56
Purchased from 1 sheet, I am very satisfied Ideal for corner polishing
This review is about item#35582337.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 07:23:08
Since it is a sponge, I am satisfied that the polishing work of the curved surface is very beautiful made
This review is about item#35582346.
Polishing of pottery after firing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:11:04
It may be cheaper than the shop front. Inventory goods at home centers are gently degraded or glue (occasionally yellowing also happens), but as soon as the box is new design, the new abrasive has lasted longer.
This review is about item#2297495.
For polishing before painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:26:04
It was used as the final finish on the outer wall before painting. Just because it was too thin and difficult to hold, I think that it is easier to use if you can sell jigs like jigs.
This review is about item#02297495.
Dehydration of toilet bowl
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:03:31
Initially it was lower than water resistant paper but it was not so much when used.
This review is about item#35582321.
electronic work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 09:13:40
I use it to polish the board. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35582364.
Before polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:24:12
It is used for mild surface treatment and erasing paper eyes. (If it is a water resistant paper, a polished scar will still be left in 2000.) I want you to lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#35582364.
Used for ball polishing of bowling balls
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 18:19:29
For bowling (ABS) there is Abrualon pad, but because it is expensive, it is replaced with this and it is maintaining it. I have never used Abra Lion, I gave a score of 234. It is rough compared to a monotary, so for a slight scratch removal here, it is usually OK with a fine count 1000 of a monotary.
This review is about item#35582346.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flower Wrap
Nylon Abrasive Sheet
HP-8448
HP-7447
Norton“Soft Touch”Sponge Abrasive
Double Sided Sponge Whetstone
Jigsaw Abrasive Sponge
SCHOU light hand putt
Abrasive Sponge
Tomah Latex with EX Powder