Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Sponge

Abrasive Sponge
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 20
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 97 customer reviews ]
Surface finishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:28:05
I have used it from before. Even with the rough product number, there is softness unique to sponge, and curves also like the place which finishes softly after taking roughness very much.
This review is about item#2297495.
surface treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 10:57:26
I especially love microfine. A fine number is clogged when used with water polishing.
This review is about item#2297531.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 14:35:25
It is also good to wash and use as it has durability. I will buy it again.
This review is about item#35582337.
To clean the painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:05:28
I am satisfied with my purchase at a cheaper price than purchasing at a home center. This sponge abrasive is easy to use.
This review is about item#35582355.
Polishing of headlight lens
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 21:58:24
For headlight polishing with a lot of curved surfaces, the hardness and durability of the sponge was just fine.
This review is about item#35582346.
Surface breaking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 09:03:34
It was smaller than I expected. It is a class of luxury goods. Usability is wonderful so it is recommended for those who are not expensive.
This review is about item#35582364.
When flattening the engraved surface.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 16:14:31
Because it is a sponge material, it is handy because it takes a file as a whole along a three-dimensional surface.
This review is about item#35582337.
Sink cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:57:10
I was allowed to use it for cleaning the sink, but it was finished like a mirror surface by adjusting the number.
This review is about item#2297522.
Used for painting feet.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 18:51:34
It is also easy to use, with flexibility. I purchased it due to a different number, so I would like to use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#35582364.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 18:31:56
Purchased from 1 sheet, I am very satisfied Ideal for corner polishing
This review is about item#35582337.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 07:23:08
Since it is a sponge, I am satisfied that the polishing work of the curved surface is very beautiful made
This review is about item#35582346.
Polishing of pottery after firing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:11:04
It may be cheaper than the shop front. Inventory goods at home centers are gently degraded or glue (occasionally yellowing also happens), but as soon as the box is new design, the new abrasive has lasted longer.
This review is about item#2297495.
It is used for metal rust removal and woodworking.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:33:24
Familiarly with various shapes and very convenient Usability of several kinds using.
This review is about item#35582337.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:30:32
3M's items are stable. I think that it is easy to use and good product. I will buy it when I run out.
This review is about item#35582346.
Polishing of washstand water polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 16:56:35
Easy to use and economical as it can be cut into suitable size with scissors for use
This review is about item#2297531.
Polishing of resin molded products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 07:44:58
There is merit that it can be cut and used for small parts. In addition, it is very good in terms of high surface roughness uniformity compared with water resistant abrasive paper.
This review is about item#35582355.
Used in sink shine of kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 05:13:45
I'm sinking with sponge abrasive and cleanser. When 10 pieces are entered, cost performance is also good so I purchase regularly.
This review is about item#02297504.
Production of figure's prototype
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 14:42:03
We also use sponge abrasives from other companies, but 3M is the easiest to use personally. I purchased it much cheaper than buying it at the shop so I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#2297504.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:33:05
Although I am expensive but it is durable, I love this product.
This review is about item#2297504.
Polishing of custom parts of motorcycle and restore parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 07:03:33
# 240 ~ # 1600 corresponding goods till we arrange, but, polishing of the curved part such as a heterogeneous cast article such as a bottom case is the highest. Like a piece of paper, "Some parts are too sharp" etc. There is no such thing as finish will rise beautifully. Continue to use.
This review is about item#35582355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flower Wrap
Nylon Abrasive Sheet
HP-8448
HP-7447
Norton“Soft Touch”Sponge Abrasive
Double Sided Sponge Whetstone
Jigsaw Abrasive Sponge
SCHOU light hand putt
Abrasive Sponge
Tomah Latex with EX Powder