Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 40x100mm Glass Scraper

40x100mm Glass Scraper
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Glass sticker peeling
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 23:17:11
I guess it is easier to work if the lock is a bit stronger
This review is about item#3472874.
Sticker peeling of car windshield
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 23:24:17
The lock is too sweet and the tooth retracts right away. For that purpose, I had to work while pressing the lock button with my thumb, it was hard to use. The ability of peeling itself is not bad, I hope to improve so that it can lock properly. I think that I am not suitable for professional use in this state.
This review is about item#03472874.
Sticker peel
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 17:04:26
It is cheap, but if you insert locking powerfully, the blade retracts.
This review is about item#03472874.
It is used to drop paint adhered to window glass etc in painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 17:27:01
When paint adhered to window glass etc. in painting work and it dried out, it got scratched and fell cleanly to the glass when used. Until now I used Kim Bella but this product is slide type so I put it in my pocket while working safely, I think that it is a very good product because it will be active in work.
This review is about item#03472874.
Dirty windows and floor
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 15:01:59
Sometimes get stuck, but overall it's easy to use.
This review is about item#03472874.
Automobile inspection sticker & car inspection sticker peel
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 13:59:02
It has been used for a long time, it is a product that is satisfactory with both usage feeling and price.
This review is about item#03472874.
Sticker peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 10:00:02
It is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#03472874.
Sticker peeling off
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 22:29:43
I did not scratch the glass and peeled the seal cleanly.
This review is about item#03472874.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Glass Scraper
Sticker Scraper
2 Flute Countersinks
Blade Replacement Type Scraper
Blade Replacement Type Scraper
Scraper Blade
Sticker Scraper
Scraper Blade
Compact Scraperー Pela
Glass Scraper
T-45, Iron Claw
Scraper
Safety scraper
Blade Type Scraper
Scraper D Type
Scraper SN Type