Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 13mm Stainless Double Ring

13mm Stainless Double Ring
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
In the hole of the direct insertion
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:38:51
I use it as a handle by putting it through the hole of the direct insertion Moreover, it is convenient to be stopped together when having direct insertion and commonly used hole gauges together It is very nice not to get caught that the middle is bent and the end of the line does not protrude
This review is about item#3550802.
In the circle of net release etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:25:29
Even if it is used for fishing, it is useful because it is hard to rust, It will be saved if there are more grit a little more
This review is about item#3550802.
Tidy of key holders
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 08:56:14
Because it is small and solid, handling of keys is also good, and there is no need to worry about losing.
This review is about item#03550696.
Fixture supplement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:50:15
Purchased as part of key ring. Because it is made of stainless steel, there is no need to worry about rust. I will repeat if I manage to do something a little more costly.
This review is about item#3550696.
Accessories
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 19:33:13
Although the inside diameter is 16 mm in the description of item, it is actually 17 mm. I wanted replacement because the item I wanted is 16 mm, but I was not able to do so because I ordered it. I want you to display it in actual item in actual size.
This review is about item#03550757.
Use as a key holder
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 17:16:06
Although it is described as 25 mm, the actual thing is 30 mm, it is huge
This review is about item#03550827.
To connect the lid of the bath with the chain
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 13:05:14
I am relieved with a strong product, so it is the previous repeater. I also want to place an order.
This review is about item#03550775.
Decorative curtain hanging
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 17:56:37
It was very easy to use.
This review is about item#03550757.
Mounting of suspended curtain
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 10:51:37
I am satisfied with building very firmly. But it is "hard" for that reason. It is hard anyhow. You can not let things pass unless you can open it with a flathead screwdriver. The difficulty is that it takes time to deliver. You have to order here with room.
This review is about item#03550836.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Keyring
Double Ring
Double Ring in Plastic Case
Split Ring, Stainless Steel
Stainless Ring
Double Link, Stainless Steel
Double Ring
Double Coil
Key Ring, Steel
Stainless Steel O-Rings
Split Rings
W Ring, Double Ring
Chrome double ring
Ring (made of stainless steel)