Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Packer

Packer
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Gardening etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 12:31:15
We keep small items used in garden work. Since it can perform collectively, it is handy without any loss.
This review is about item#6676677.
Coating Spray gun attachment Cleaning sealed container
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 10:34:47
Since there is a certain degree of solvent resistance (the center of the top of the lid is somewhat weak), use a gun cleaner and paint spray gun etc. to wash and soak and use it.
This review is about item#6676661.
Purchase to put detergent
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 21:20:13
Until now, because the lid of the container where laundry detergent was put was torn, I bought it. The lid is also firm and robust.
This review is about item#6676704.
Animal feed
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 14:48:04
Because it can be sealed completely, you can eat delicious without deterioration by moisture.
This review is about item#6676704.
I use it to put the water of bread stock.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 23:12:29
It is compact and easy to use. And it is strong.
This review is about item#6676661.
Preservation of raw materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 11:31:18
The smell was completely blocked, and product management became easy.
This review is about item#6676686.
Shirasu eel fishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 00:45:48
It can be used for universal use, various uses. It can be used conveniently.
This review is about item#06676661.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 13:30:26
It is used for storing oil-based paint, but it is also highly tightly sealed, paint does not dry and is useful in a moment that it can be used immediately.
This review is about item#06676704.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-10 18:08:02
We used it as a paint bucket, cut the grip of a roller of 100 mm width and put several brushes. Since the brush does not fall over, it is an inner dimension, so it can be stored without washing with paint, so it is very convenient when you use it when you use it. It is very good that the paint does not solidify even if it is kept tight for a while.
This review is about item#06676704.
Used for paint bucket
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 22:43:19
It is used for a paint bucket, and several rollers with a width of 150 mm and several brushes are inserted. It is very convenient because when you use it it is less troublesome because it can be stored without washing along with the paint a little devising prevention of falling over of the brush. It is good that the paint does not solidify even if it is kept tight for a while.
This review is about item#06676661.
Bukaki fertilizer for home garden
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 15:05:17
Because it is a square shape, it has a large capacity and is compactly placed in place, and also entered the basket of a bicycle just right. I also like the opening and closing of the lid smoothly and the closing property is good very much. It has been 20 years since I began making fennels at home garden, but it is the container I liked the most.
This review is about item#06676661.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bucket
Hdpe Closed Tank
Sample
Bucket 17L
Pail Container
Plastic Container, Handle
Plastic Container, Handle
Round pail