Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Anti-Oil Gloves

Anti-Oil Gloves
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
222 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 49
3 star 28
2 star 15
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 222 Reviews
Paint wood preservatives
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 19:43:25
There was little steaming of the hands, it could be installed smoothly, it was strong and it was very good.
This review is about item#7655033.
Cleaning apartments for rent
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 06:36:24
It is a repeat. I think that COSPA is also good. There is also flexibility and it is easy to wash inside out.
This review is about item#07655015.
Fish dish
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:08:16
I am using it when disassembling a large fish I caught. It is durable, long lasting and useful.
This review is about item#7655033.
Car wash and light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 21:04:14
The price is reasonable and I am satisfied with the quality as well. I will purchase it for free shipping.
This review is about item#7655024.
Outdoor work in rainy weather
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:44:31
I misunderstood it as two sets of left hand and right hand. Quality is good, it seems to be used for a long time
This review is about item#46788427.
Used during washing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 14:32:30
It is not inferior to what I sell at the home center. Moreover, it is cheap and it is saved to buy it.
This review is about item#7655024.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 01:49:22
I am using it for chain exchange, oil change, etc. I usually used rubber gloves but this is easy to use because it does not slide
This review is about item#07655024.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:32:04
Because it is convenient for cheap, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7655015.
During oil change, rainy motorcycle operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:51:32
It is easy to wear, easy to stuff. Even if you touch the oil it will be clean if you wipe it with cloth. When it rains, it is also used during motorcycle driving. very good.
This review is about item#7655024.
Work in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 12:24:02
I am handy because I can not get wet with my hands during the immersion.
This review is about item#7655015.
I am using it for almighty to prevent hands from getting dirty, such as water wetness, grease dirt, and soil
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:25:44
It seems that this product was bitten by rats when put in the warehouse after use, the blue rubber part was chewed and the base fabric came out.
This review is about item#7655024.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:31:01
Even though it is cheap, there is no problem in quality at all, it is easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7655015.
Machining with cutting oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:58:23
It is reasonable, user-friendly and satisfied. I repeat.
This review is about item#7655015.
To farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:15:34
Purchase for vegetable washing on farm work. Since it is dirty with bare hands, it is also good for durability.
This review is about item#7655033.
At work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:51:50
Every employee likes it, I like it many times. I would like to continue using it in the future
This review is about item#30412865.
Cleaning operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:44:41
It is a repeat. Because it is cheap and strong, it is useful for washing work.
This review is about item#46788445.
When refilling oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 11:27:30
Purchase this item because it will be useless as soon as it is a thin glove. It is good to be hot.
This review is about item#30412856.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 03:43:28
It is quite durable. I think that there is no problem in ordinary oil degree. Because it withstands so much, I knew that it was impossible to wipe it while leaving thinner attached, as it was used. Although it does not melt, my fingers have become shorter in about a month. You can use it with confidence in insane usage.
This review is about item#07655024.
Easy to break
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 08:15:08
Before use, I think that already surface is scraped, hole is easy to open, because it is cheap, I guess it's useless, but I think that I will not purchase anymore, so it's too bad. At the time of receiving box items in food factories, we are wearing, but complaints are coming from workers. It is also a cheap idea.
This review is about item#7655015.
staining
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:37:02
Although it seems to have durability, I felt it was hard to use a little.
This review is about item#7655033.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Full Coated Gloves
Oil Resistant Long Gloves
ES PE Gloves Disposable
No.750 Nitril Robe
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Point
  • Point
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 139.99 SGD
Cotton Work Gloves
New oil gloves
Nitrile mortar hand 3 twin-set