Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polyurethane Gloves

Polyurethane Gloves
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:11:26
Easy to work with good thickness. I am glad that there is no sense of tough feeling. Easy to use with your fingertips. I am useful.
This review is about item#38583544.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 14:38:09
It is handy in agricultural work as it is softer than rubber-tensioned one and the feeling of the fingers remains so much.
This review is about item#38583526.
Farm work and all others
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 19:32:44
Higher than home center
This review is about item#38583544.
Inspection of finished product
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 10:19:52
It is well received by workers as they know the details. Thank you Ripi.
This review is about item#38583535.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 09:55:07
Although I bought a lot of things trustingly, it did not matter at all, but the other day I went looking for the same thing to my neighbors DIY, although I was sold 35% more than the monotalous price It was a shock.
This review is about item#38583535.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 17:28:36
I used other gloves, but this fitting well, easy to fit, work efficiency got better.
This review is about item#38583526.
Purchased for cherry harvest.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 19:54:39
I bought it for harvesting cherries, it fits hands and it is easy to work.
This review is about item#07582057.
Using small tools, when doing detailed work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 16:12:03
It is familiar to hands, it does not slide, it is easy to use without steaming. If it gets dirty, wash it well with soap and then wash it thoroughly, then dry it, you can use it beautifully. If it hurts, you can demote it for work such as oil stain and use it. It has been favorite for over 10 years.
This review is about item#38583544.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 09:13:13
I am satisfied with the quality, but I am surprised at a sudden large price revision notice. It is very troublesome to consume a large amount as factory consumables.
This review is about item#38583535.
Light work using a fingertip etc.
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-25 14:56:14
The thickness of the finger is abnormally thick compared with other manufacturer's things. It will not be used. I think that it is not a thing to wear gloves and use. Is this a finger thick enough to fit snugly? How many people are there?
This review is about item#07582066.
Aircraft maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-12 12:54:43
I am trying to wash repeatedly with a lot of gloves I have been using since a while. Even fine work does not disturb the thickness of the gloves. In the home center, we also sell a virtue (price of 598 yen) containing 3 packs per pack, so we would like to ask you to handle it even in a monotail.
This review is about item#07582041.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grip Gloves
Assembly Grip
Slip stop White Gloves 5 pack
Nylon Smoth Gloves
Delta Grip
Polyurethane Glove
Polyurethane Gloves Long Type