Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Knee Guard, Right And Left Combination Use

Knee Guard, Right And Left Combination Use
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.90
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 21 customer reviews ]
Electric construction under construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 18:23:13
Hardness is good, but it is too tight when stopping, so it was better to have a longer rubber.
This review is about item#7693551.
Work while standing knees regardless of indoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 22:14:30
Cleaning indoor and outdoor. When replacing the oil at the motorcycle When removing the room the knee does not hurt and it is useful.
This review is about item#07693551.
At the time of the posture work of knees
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 12:47:19
Although it is a sufficient function, the installation band (rubber & Velcro tape) feels a little short. It's a tolerable range because the price is price. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#07693551.
Weeding in fields and shore
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 14:24:42
I purchased it as a consumable item used 2 to 3 times from the price, but it seems to be resistant to long-term use. It is a necessity for continuous weeding work. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#07693551.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 11:35:39
I tried buying it with a half-trust, "How is this?", But the feeling of use is light and very good. Speaking of whether it is necessary or not, it is "required" perfectly. It would be good to say necessities. My knee does not hurt at all. Because I use 2 pieces anyway, I think that it is only necessary to prepare "two packs for virtue".
This review is about item#07693551.
Floor repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 21:39:37
Even though the price is cheap, it is very solid. The work has become very easy. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#07693551.
Concrete repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 19:52:56
Soft and very good.
This review is about item#07693551.
Floor work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 13:15:44
Because it is lightweight and convenient for carrying, it is easy to detach as necessary. Function is sufficient although it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#07693551.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-15 00:35:59
Slimness that can be worn in pants. Strength is also so so. The point to note is that it is not both sets. Let's buy two.
This review is about item#07693551.
Maintenance work near the floor
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 00:56:51
Even if the ground and the floor are uneven, it is good to put your knees with confidence. Also, even in places with some contamination, work clothes are less dirty and convenient. From the price, there is a consumable feeling, but it will last long. When we are comforted, rubber has become stretched out.
This review is about item#07693551.
Specifications during equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-27 11:58:33
How about selling it as a medical / welfare product? Moreover, I want you to sell it as a hip protector for preventing pelvic fracture a little more.
This review is about item#07693551.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Knee Pads
Knee Guard Deluxe, One Leg Type
Knee Pats, For Garden
Soft Knee Pad
Hard Knee Pad
Knee Pad
Knee Pad
Kneepads (hard type)
Kneepads (soft type)
Cable call wire
Caulking holder
Heidi guard
Knee Guard
Gardening Knee Pads
Knee protector