Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Thermal Recording Paper For Fax

Thermal Recording Paper For Fax
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.56
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
As an office FAX paper
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 10:20:12
It is cheap and saved. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#7659181.
For daily work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 07:42:58
It is very worth it. Recently it is getting lost from the shop front, and it is troubled if it is necessary.
This review is about item#07659181.
Fax paper
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 16:34:48
Recently I'm humid while putting in the spare, the character of the heat becomes thin. Even if I put it in the same place before, it did not happen.
This review is about item#7659181.
Recording paper exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 13:15:09
There was a size of 257 mm, but it seemed to be slightly larger in size and could not be installed in the machine. Although review was good, we purchased several, but it is very disappointing because we can not install.
This review is about item#7659181.
For office fax
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 14:50:52
With this length this amount has a sense of affinity. No problem with paper quality
This review is about item#7659181.
It is useful because it reduces the number of paper changes for fax reception.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:49:01
I am very satisfied. It is regrettable to be an alternative product.
This review is about item#7659181.
When fax is received
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 21:43:31
It does not change from any other product. Very COSPA is good. When there is discount, I repeat many times.
This review is about item#87095757.
At work
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 16:32:07
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#87095757.
Confirming orders and drawings from customers
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 11:10:06
The paper is firmer than what I used to use. When writing letters with magic, ink does not bleed.
This review is about item#07659181.
Print out FAX
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 14:48:05
It is as long as 100 m, and has less trouble of exchange. Because it uses old fax machines, it is convenient because it can be easily obtained.
This review is about item#07659181.
Just for industrial thermal fax
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 01:11:20
no problem
This review is about item#87095757.
Used for office fax
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 21:06:39
Shimadzu can buy one around 200 yen, but it was a bargain in consideration of the trouble of going to buy. If you are in a hurry, you may purchase again.
This review is about item#07659197.
As a fax exchange paper.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 08:36:48
I am satisfied with using the product which I used before and without any change. However, a sign that tells me out of paper is red on the sign ground, but I feel that it is easier to use until the last one who got out on the back side. I would like to ask if improvement is possible.
This review is about item#87095757.
FAX
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 09:54:00
You can buy when the price is cheap and stocks are secured at any moment.
This review is about item#07659181.
Reception of fax
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 18:34:21
Every day a lot of fax comes so cost is cheap
This review is about item#07659197.
Paper exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 14:58:53
I bought it for replacement due to paper out. Although I have purchased it several times, it is regrettable that it has been raised. I will think again at that time to purchase next time.
This review is about item#07659197.
Printing FAX
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 12:07:00
As an article, there is nothing inferior to that, there is nothing it is a little cheaper to increase the sense of affinity
This review is about item#07659181.
I will use it at work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 16:42:07
It is very useful because it is a facsimile thermal recording paper which has become very valuable these days. Because the price is affordable, we used it.
This review is about item#07659197.
For business use fax
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 13:24:11
There is no paper jam, there is no printing unevenness, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#87095757.
FAX
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 12:00:02
In Sanyo FAX, the printing feels thin.
This review is about item#07659197.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Benri flexible
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Finger Cot