Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Electromagnetic Switches And Contactors, S-N Type

Electromagnetic Switches And Contactors, S-N Type
Sales Price: 289.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:45:22
It is a user-friendly part, I like it, I repeat.
This review is about item#8583337.
Opening and closing switch of crusher
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 08:09:18
I did this because the stock of electromagnetic contact machines I used before was not available. This kind is also gone, I want you to produce it.
This review is about item#35180494.
Protection circuit of equipment for power failure
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:01:17
Since it is a reliable manufacturer product as a control part of electrical equipment, it is using with confidence.
This review is about item#8583407.
Control panel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:00:19
It is a manufacturer trusted in product, and I am very satisfied with price.
This review is about item#8583452.
Control panel at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 07:38:42
It was convenient because it was able to purchase through mail order
This review is about item#35180397.
For Agricultural Pump Timer
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 14:28:51
I had to go to the scene every time. ON. I was going to check occasionally with OFF with a timer and I am very happy
This review is about item#08583312.
drying furnace
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 09:57:43
no problem.
This review is about item#05693466.
Injection molding machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 11:18:22
Since it is a general-purpose product, there is no worry and it can be used normally.
This review is about item#08583504.
D
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 17:24:21
It is finished at the end of handling.
This review is about item#08583391.
It is an exchange of parts incorporated in the control panel.
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 18:53:15
We stock properly for repair.
This review is about item#08583373.
Replacement with defective item
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 21:01:07
There is nothing special to say
This review is about item#35180485.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 15:36:01
It can be obtained at low price and it is saved.
This review is about item#08583373.
Repair of switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 19:05:43
This product is a product that you can use reliably from before. Especially, it is better to get cheaper than the local material store earlier.
This review is about item#08583452.
Motor switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 15:42:54
It can be used stably. It's cheapest.
This review is about item#08583321.
For LED signboard lighting power supply
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 14:35:09
Mitsubishi's magnetic contactor has been used for a long time and there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#08583382.
Improvement of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 17:40:50
It would be better if the person in charge could describe the item a little more.
This review is about item#08583391.
Production of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 18:31:50
It is a highly reliable product.
This review is about item#08583434.
Exchange at the point of use
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 15:40:52
I use it to exchange defective parts and move the machine without problems.
This review is about item#08583312.
For equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 14:51:25
Continue to use it.
This review is about item#05693466.
winch
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 21:09:31
I bought it for the substitution of the discarded variety of Panasonic, but I can use it without any problem. It is cheaper.
This review is about item#08583337.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electromagnetic Contactor
Electromagnetic switch SN series
Electromagnetic Switch MSO-N
Earth Leakage Circuit Breaker NV-C Series
Magnetic Relay SR-N