Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel

Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Transportation
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 10:23:24
I thought that the whole wheel was rubber (excluding the bearing part), but I ordered two types of rubber, only the outer periphery, all rubber (inside can not be confirmed). How about having two kinds with the same part number? Also, there is no mention of rubber only on the outer circumference, so the explanation is insufficient.
This review is about item#2540501.
Wheel exchange of motorcycle maintenance stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 18:25:37
I bought it for replacement as the wheel broke. I am firm, I think that the load carrying capacity is also okay. It handles us because we deal with various items.
This review is about item#2540666.
Trolley repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 21:18:32
I am satisfied with a firmer product than I expected. Because other wheels are likely to break, I think I will repeat.
This review is about item#2540666.
Wheel of fertilizer mixer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:47:05
For resin wheels, noise during movement is large, so it is replaced by silence.
This review is about item#2540526.
Lantern caster wheel exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:17:58
Searching for products is difficult, so it will be helpful if you make it easier to find
This review is about item#2538347.
Wheel change of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 06:21:15
Since the noise when driving is smaller than the former wheel, it is comfortable to use
This review is about item#02538383.
For repair of baby rack
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:07:41
I bought it for the repair of the baby rack wheel. Although it is inexpensive, it seems that it can be used for business purposes.
This review is about item#2538383.
Replacement parts for telescopic doors
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-30 16:28:05
Though things were almost the same shape as genuine products, because the thickness of the shaft was different, it took time to search for a suitable axis. I am glad if you have a statement on which of the axes being sold it will fit. It is inefficient to find the axis after obtaining the actual thing of this car.
This review is about item#2538347.
Repair of garage telescopic doors
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-10 16:09:47
Size ", Hardness closely resembles genuine products and used. The inside diameter and the width are subtly different from the genuine, and we were unsure of the selection of the shaft, but it was satisfactory as a result. I would appreciate it if you can freely wash the inside diameter against the wheel diameter.
This review is about item#2538347.
Replace wheel of suitcase
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 18:30:37
I had a hard time expanding the inner diameter to fit the axle, but I am satisfied that the sound became quiet.
For transportation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 11:17:45
Because the caster was worn out, I exchanged it. The rolling was good and the transportation work became good.
This review is about item#2540666.
Tire change of caster
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:50:05
It is useful as a part for carry-back tire replacement. Because it is not with a bearing, I think that it is a perfect product for inexpensive repair.
This review is about item#02538383.
Substitution of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 22:01:13
Driving parts of the snow removing machine were broken, and if you were looking for a substitute item, I found a hard rubber car and processed it. The diameter and the hardness were almost the same, and the trial operation took place, and it worked without problems.
This review is about item#02540526.
It is tire exchange of the shopping cart.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 17:30:28
The diameter, the width of the tire, the quiet material of the sound, the thing with the shaft hole are searching for it. Because the hub width was large, I cut it and used it. Monotaro says it is kind of a lot even if it is a tire.
This review is about item#02538383.
Repair of carry BOX
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 17:35:55
It is the same as genuine
This review is about item#02538383.
Tire change of caster gate
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 22:33:47
I exchanged the gate accordion type caster tire. Although the size was slightly larger, it was good if the hole 8 mm in the center was a little bigger but it could somehow be exchanged.
This review is about item#02538383.
Because the wheels of the dolly worn out
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 18:34:05
The rigidity is high and it is solid.
This review is about item#02540526.
Tire change of suitcase caster
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 12:37:19
We are satisfied from our customers. Unfortunately, many carry tires on the market have a lot of narrowing, so it takes much time and effort to cut the tire width at the time of exchange. I would like you to have wheels with a tire width of about 15 to 20 mm.
This review is about item#02538347.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
Wheels, Urethane Cars439 G-Ur
Wheel, Rubber Wheel427S-Rd
Wheel, Nylon Wheel429G-N
Wheel, Rubber Wheel445 G-R
Wheel (Urethane Vehicle) L
Wheels 428S-PH