Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Electromagnetic Contactor Standard Type, No Case Cover

Electromagnetic Contactor Standard Type, No Case Cover
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 64 customer reviews ]
Equipment panel internal parts, for replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:23:29
It is a general magnetic contactor. Consideration must be given to the cooling method when peroxide and sulfide are contained in the atmosphere to be used. There is no case to use the auxiliary contact, so it is better if we can downsize or increase the opening / closing capacity or incorporate the surge suppression element ... etc.
This review is about item#7237474.
Repair of plastic molding machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 13:27:02
I bought it this time because I think that there is no expensive thing if I purchase it with Monotaro at the procurement of repair parts inside the company. Of course I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#7237352.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:53:18
Time to arrival is short. I think that there is also a cover with a cover.
This review is about item#07237212.
Used for the main relay of the electric water heater 4 Kw at home [Replacement due to contactor terminal damage]
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 17:51:00
We are using confidence of the whole width for Japan's controlled goods maker parts. If there is a problem, I think that it is abnormal. [In particular, domestic products are more problematic than China made a problem that the problem happens 0]
This review is about item#7237361.
For parts replacement of the control panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 07:33:04
The price was reasonable, I arrived early and I was satisfied.
This review is about item#07237212.
It is used for heaters of rubber injection molding machine.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:27:09
It is purchase as inventory, but since it was cheap, please also next time.
This review is about item#7237212.
Used for maintenance of air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 22:33:05
It is saved when there are notes etc. when purchasing products. I misunderstood 200 volts and 100 volts and asked. It might be better to have a way of choosing open and closed.
Repair of injection molding machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 11:21:55
It is a general purpose product, and I am using it with confidence without worry.
This review is about item#07237754.
Replacement relays for mechanical equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 08:12:39
Bought more than other purchase, fast delivery, low cost purchase. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#07237614.
It is used for temperature control of molding machine.
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 07:57:47
I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#07237544.
Control panel of overhead crane
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 14:04:39
I used it for repair of the control board, because Panasonic made Panasonic was replaced by Panasonic, it changed to Fuji Electric by substitution, but I trust it with a maker item. What price is cheap. However, since the mounting hole positions are different, it is necessary to drill holes in the board.
This review is about item#07237702.
1