Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of A Case-Less Electromagnetic Switch

A Case-Less Electromagnetic Switch
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used for maintenance of the electrical control panel.
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 17:46:09
The old product of F Company and the mounting hole are Don Pisha. But there is height (thickness?), And attention is necessary for thin board.
This review is about item#6945251.
Replacement of parts of boxed magnet switch. The specifications of the new magnet switch have changed, and it is too large to fit in the old box. Parts can be replaced with this product.
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 14:20:59
There is no terminal cover, and dust can easily enter when used alone, but there is no problem with using it in a box.
This review is about item#6945267.
Pump ON / OFF
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 10:32:28
Even if you wire it according to the instructions, it will not work, so if you contact the manufacturer, the instructions are incorrect. It is poor.
This review is about item#6945285.
When using switch of mixer
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 08:58:15
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#06945303.
Paddy field landing pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 20:48:52
It fitted and attached, it fits within the existing cover, it was inexpensive and it was enough without cover.
This review is about item#6945294.
I used it for underwater pump.
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 14:42:21
Because case deteriorates, with case is necessary.
This review is about item#06945267.
Used for compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 17:50:38
It was saved because it was easier to install and cheaper to purchase than the one used conventionally
This review is about item#06945303.
Air work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 22:32:27
Thank you for the quick response.
This review is about item#06945303.
Start relay for compressor
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-05 21:20:11
The starting relay of the compressor used at work was broken and it was a necessary part as soon as possible but it was very satisfying as we arrived on the next day of ordering.
This review is about item#06945294.
For control of chiller cooling pump
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 12:40:32
Although it is used as it is, it is working normally without any problems at present. The price is also cheap and we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#06945285.
1