Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Plastics Knob

Plastics Knob
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 13 customer reviews ]
For manipulation of homebrew robot
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 16:22:17
Besides this product, I purchase various sizes, but the quality is stable. We will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#7002737.
I used it to repair the drill machine.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:05:59
In the home center etc, we could not find it inside, but it is a drifting monotaro.
This review is about item#7002712.
Grip of treatment device
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 22:08:14
To fit the price, with a solid handling ball, familiar with your hands.
This review is about item#7002877.
Drilling machine lever
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 19:15:29
For me the diameter is just as easy to use.
This review is about item#7002755.
Work machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 17:18:30
I use it without any problem with cost performance, quality
This review is about item#07002712.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 19:16:41
There is no problem at present. A handful is a good feeling.
This review is about item#07002861.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 19:06:12
There is no problem at present. It is a nice handful.
This review is about item#07002861.
It is used to mold LEDs for vehicles. After that it will be reused as a switch knob. I use it for a rally car or a pain car.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 19:14:57
I molded it with Shin-etsu Silicon. A product of good quality could be made than it was thought that the surface became a mirror surface.
This review is about item#07002782.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Ball
Plastic Ball Knobs
Plastic Ball
Plastic Ball
Plastic Ball Knob
Plastic Ball
Aluminum Ball Knob
Oval Grip
Ball Knobs
Plastic Fixed Grip
Plastic grip ball BA (no metal core)
Plastic grip ball BB (core metal-cored)
ALB aluminum knob