Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Fast Turn T Form Wrench

Fast Turn T Form Wrench
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 01:18:13
Since Nepros has no fast-turning type, I purchased it here. It is suitable for fast turning because the possession of a T character is short.
This review is about item#07133305.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 15:43:36
It is indispensable to remove the drive system cover. Very easy to use in terms of size.
This review is about item#7133323.
Motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:53:18
The handle part is just right, so it's very easy to use. It is also good that the size is displayed on the top of the handle.
This review is about item#7133314.
Maintenance of machinery etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 16:25:56
The price is affordable, but it is also best if a magnet is attached to the tip (wrench) part at this price range.
This review is about item#7133305.
Motorcycle maintenance and others
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 18:05:01
Working in a place narrower than T-wrench of normal size became very easy, it is satisfactory for both workability and storage because it is not a tool to originally apply torque.
This review is about item#7133305.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 16:59:18
Because the handle part was short, I thought whether it would be difficult for power to enter when loosening, but it could be relaxed without trouble about the tightening torque of 8 mm bolt. Easy to use is good because you can fast-turn the handle even if it is a short place short.
This review is about item#07133323.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 16:18:56
I own a large motorcycle and moped bike, and because the frequency of 8 mm and 10 mm is high relatively high, I put a special size T type wrench. Very easy to use and greatly improved workability. It seems that we can have fun doing maintenance.
This review is about item#07133305.
Used when assembling a bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 21:54:59
It is easy to turn, I am using
This review is about item#07133314.
General motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 13:45:23
Because the part of the handle is a compact setting, high torque can not be applied, but I think that it is compact, convenient to carry and easy to rotate.
This review is about item#07133314.
Automobile / motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 14:20:13
Because the handle is short, it is difficult to overtorque, it should be able to turn with just the power of the wrist. Size is digging on the upper surface of the handle and it is convenient because you know the size at a glance even if you hang it on the tool cart.
This review is about item#07133323.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 10:46:41
A cheap tool is sold a lot at home centers and the net, but this product is very polite for this finish. The T part is carefully welded tightly and the thick plating often found in cheap articles does not peel off. (The part where this plating started to peel off may become like a razor and it may hurt the hand ...)
This review is about item#07133305.
Bike, used for bicycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 20:53:42
As expected it is a product of KTC, you can work efficiently and comfortably. Little by little, we will arrange the tools little by little.
This review is about item#07133305.
Automotive maintenance (disassembling / assembling) work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-28 10:52:13
This time we purchased 10, but since the M6 ​​does not tighten with so much torque, this product short enough for the handle part suffices. Instead, the handle is short, comfortable because it does not become a jam when working in a narrow place.
This review is about item#07133305.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
9.5sq. T type handle
TB T Type Box Wrench
T form wrench
6.35sq 6pt Socket
T Wrench
  • T Wrench
  • TONE (Maeda Metal Industries)
  • 55.99 SGD
T Handle Wrench
T-shaped wrench short handle
3/8
T-Handle
T-type handle (short)
T-type wrench
T-long box wrench
Long Reach T Handle Wrench
T-shaped Mission handle 654mm
T-Handle
T-shaped Mission handle 650mm
T-type wrench